Manager × security

ZAZOVE ASSOCIATES LLC NUTANIX INC holdings history

NUTANIX INC · CUSIP 67059NAH1 · CIK 1009012

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, ZAZOVE ASSOCIATES LLC reported 33.52M NUTANIX INC (principal), valued at $37.92M, or 3.10% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-16.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
3.10%
Principal
33.52M
33,525,000
Reported value
$37.92M
USD

Principal increased 8.23%; reported value increased 19.80%, and weight changed -0.22 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Principal · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20263.10%33,525,000SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 16, 2026
Q1 20263.32%30,975,000SEC filing ↗Filed Jun 18, 2026Amended
Q4 20253.00%30,975,000SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 18, 2026
Q3 20250.14%1,125,000SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 17, 2025
Q2 20250.19%1,630,000SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2025Amended
Q1 20252.07%18,170,000SEC filing ↗Filed May 13, 2025
Q4 20242.12%18,170,000SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q3 20243.44%26,860,000SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q2 20242.91%21,860,000SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2024Amended
Q1 20240.41%2,500,000SEC filing ↗Filed Jun 4, 2024Amended
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20240.41%2,500,000$3.07MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jun 4, 2024
Q2 20242.91%21,860,000$25.51MPrincipal increased 774.40%; reported value increased 730.82%, and weight changed +2.50 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q3 20243.44%26,860,000$32.15MPrincipal increased 22.87%; reported value increased 26.00%, and weight changed +0.53 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q4 20242.12%18,170,000$21.99MPrincipal decreased 32.35%; reported value decreased 31.60%, and weight changed -1.32 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q1 20252.07%18,170,000$24.16MPrincipal unchanged; reported value increased 9.87%, and weight changed -0.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 13, 2025
Q2 20250.19%1,630,000$2.30MPrincipal decreased 91.03%; reported value decreased 90.49%, and weight changed -1.88 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q3 20250.14%1,125,000$1.56MPrincipal decreased 30.98%; reported value decreased 32.13%, and weight changed -0.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 17, 2025
Q4 20253.00%30,975,000$34.87MPrincipal increased 2653.33%; reported value increased 2137.18%, and weight changed +2.86 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 18, 2026
Q1 20263.32%30,975,000$31.65MPrincipal unchanged; reported value decreased 9.25%, and weight changed +0.32 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jun 18, 2026
Q2 20263.10%33,525,000$37.92MPrincipal increased 8.23%; reported value increased 19.80%, and weight changed -0.22 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 16, 2026
ZAZOVE ASSOCIATES LLC · NUTANIX INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1009012","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"67059NAH1"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1009012","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.