Manager × security

WEDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT L L P/NC GDDY holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

GODADDY INC - CLASS A · CUSIP 380237107 · CIK 1015308

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-03-31, WEDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT L L P/NC reported 3.16K GDDY (shares), valued at $261.49K, or 0.00% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-04-13.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.00%
Shares
3.16K
3,163
Reported value
$261.49K
USD

Shares decreased 41.25%; reported value decreased 60.86%, and weight changed -0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 20260.00%3,163SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 13, 2026
Q4 20250.01%5,384SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 14, 2026
Q3 20250.01%6,340SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 10, 2025
Q2 20250.03%7,830SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 11, 2025
Q1 20251.14%326,689SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 14, 2025
Q4 20241.23%345,591SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 15, 2025
Q3 20241.09%401,249SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 11, 2024
Q2 20240.04%16,863SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 17, 2024
Q1 20240.07%34,402SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 23, 2024
Q4 20230.09%47,528SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 1, 2024

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 20230.09%47,528$5.05MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 1, 2024
Q1 20240.07%34,402$4.08MShares decreased 27.62%; reported value decreased 19.08%, and weight changed -0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 23, 2024
Q2 20240.04%16,863$2.36MShares decreased 50.98%; reported value decreased 42.30%, and weight changed -0.03 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 17, 2024
Q3 20241.09%401,249$62.91MShares increased 2279.46%; reported value increased 2570.19%, and weight changed +1.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 11, 2024
Q4 20241.23%345,591$68.21MShares decreased 13.87%; reported value increased 8.43%, and weight changed +0.14 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 15, 2025
Q1 20251.14%326,689$58.85MShares decreased 5.47%; reported value decreased 13.72%, and weight changed -0.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 14, 2025
Q2 20250.03%7,830$1.41MShares decreased 97.60%; reported value decreased 97.60%, and weight changed -1.11 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 11, 2025
Q3 20250.01%6,340$867.50KShares decreased 19.03%; reported value decreased 38.47%, and weight changed -0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 10, 2025
Q4 20250.01%5,384$668.05KShares decreased 15.08%; reported value decreased 22.99%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 14, 2026
Q1 20260.00%3,163$261.49KShares decreased 41.25%; reported value decreased 60.86%, and weight changed -0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 13, 2026
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
WEDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT L L P/NC · GODADDY INC - CLASS A

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1015308","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"380237107"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1015308","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.