Manager × security

AMAZON COM INC SMRT holdings history

SMARTRENT INC · CUSIP 83193G107 · CIK 1018724

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2025-09-30, AMAZON COM INC reported 626.89K SMRT (shares), valued at $883.92K, or 0.04% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2025-11-04.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.04%
Shares
626.89K
626,893
Reported value
$883.92K
USD

Shares unchanged; reported value increased 42.42%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 20250.04%626,893SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 4, 2025
Q2 20250.03%626,893SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 5, 2025
Q1 20250.03%626,893SEC filing ↗Filed May 6, 2025
Q4 20240.04%626,893SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 7, 2025
Q3 20240.05%626,893SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 7, 2024
Q2 20240.06%626,893SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 30, 2024
Q1 20240.08%626,893SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 29, 2024
Q4 20230.05%626,893SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 30, 2024
Q3 20230.04%626,893SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 18, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20230.04%626,893$1.64MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 18, 2023
Q4 20230.05%626,893$2.00MShares unchanged; reported value increased 22.22%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 30, 2024
Q1 20240.08%626,893$1.68MShares unchanged; reported value decreased 15.99%, and weight changed +0.03 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 29, 2024
Q2 20240.06%626,893$1.50MShares unchanged; reported value decreased 10.82%, and weight changed -0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 30, 2024
Q3 20240.05%626,893$1.08MShares unchanged; reported value decreased 27.62%, and weight changed -0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 7, 2024
Q4 20240.04%626,893$1.10MShares unchanged; reported value increased 1.16%, and weight changed -0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 7, 2025
Q1 20250.03%626,893$758.54KShares unchanged; reported value decreased 30.86%, and weight changed -0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 6, 2025
Q2 20250.03%626,893$620.62KShares unchanged; reported value decreased 18.18%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 5, 2025
Q3 20250.04%626,893$883.92KShares unchanged; reported value increased 42.42%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 4, 2025
Q4 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
AMAZON COM INC · SMARTRENT INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1018724","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"83193G107"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1018724","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.