Manager × security

UNIVERSITY OF TEXAS/TEXAS AM INVESTMENT MANAGMENT CO AMAT holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

APPLIED MATERIALS INC · CUSIP 038222105 · CIK 1019231

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Log in to see them.
Citable facts

As of Jun 30, 2026, UNIVERSITY OF TEXAS/TEXAS AM INVESTMENT MANAGMENT CO reported 21.78K AMAT (shares), valued at $15.75M, or 1.82% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed Aug 3, 2026.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
1.82%
Shares
21.78K
21,781
Reported value
$15.75M
USD

Shares increased 34.53%; reported value increased 184.58%, and weight changed +1.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20261.82%21,781SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 3, 2026
Q1 20260.80%16,190SEC filing ↗Filed May 7, 2026
Q4 20250.41%11,408SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q3 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q2 20250.65%22,623SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 31, 2025
Q1 20250.64%25,600SEC filing ↗Filed May 7, 2025
Q4 20240.27%14,296SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 19, 2025
Q3 20240.49%15,047SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q2 20240.45%9,805SEC filing ↗Filed Sep 17, 2024Amended
Q1 20240.18%4,213SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 29, 2024Amended
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20240.18%4,213$868.85KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 29, 2024
Q2 20240.45%9,805$2.31MShares increased 132.73%; reported value increased 166.32%, and weight changed +0.27 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Sep 17, 2024
Q3 20240.49%15,047$3.04MShares increased 53.46%; reported value increased 31.39%, and weight changed +0.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q4 20240.27%14,296$2.32MShares decreased 4.99%; reported value decreased 23.53%, and weight changed -0.22 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 19, 2025
Q1 20250.64%25,600$3.72MShares increased 79.07%; reported value increased 59.79%, and weight changed +0.37 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 7, 2025
Q2 20250.65%22,623$4.14MShares decreased 11.63%; reported value increased 11.48%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 31, 2025
Q3 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20250.41%11,408$2.93MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q1 20260.80%16,190$5.53MShares increased 41.92%; reported value increased 88.75%, and weight changed +0.39 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 7, 2026
Q2 20261.82%21,781$15.75MShares increased 34.53%; reported value increased 184.58%, and weight changed +1.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 3, 2026
UNIVERSITY OF TEXAS/TEXAS AM INVESTMENT MANAGMENT CO · APPLIED MATERIALS INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Log in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1019231","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"038222105"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1019231","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.