Manager × security

CANNELL CAPITAL LLC SNDL holdings history

SNDL INC · CUSIP 83307B101 · CIK 1058854

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, CANNELL CAPITAL LLC reported 8.64M SNDL (shares), valued at $11.66M, or 8.14% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-18.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
8.14%
Shares
8.64M
8,639,381
Reported value
$11.66M
USD

Shares decreased 1.39%; reported value increased 0.85%, and weight changed +0.63 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20268.14%8,639,381SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 18, 2026
Q1 20267.51%8,761,155SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2026
Q4 20259.28%8,761,155SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q3 20256.30%8,951,755SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q2 20253.38%8,951,755SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 15, 2025
Q1 20254.28%8,994,424SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2025
Q4 20243.74%10,176,305SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q3 20243.72%8,231,260SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 11, 2025Amended
Q2 20242.14%4,706,861SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q1 20241.31%2,911,184SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2024
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20241.31%2,911,184$5.84MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2024
Q2 20242.14%4,706,861$8.94MShares increased 61.68%; reported value increased 53.21%, and weight changed +0.83 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q3 20243.72%8,231,260$16.96MShares increased 74.88%; reported value increased 89.60%, and weight changed +1.58 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 11, 2025
Q4 20243.74%10,176,305$18.22MShares increased 23.63%; reported value increased 7.43%, and weight changed +0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q1 20254.28%8,994,424$12.68MShares decreased 11.61%; reported value decreased 30.38%, and weight changed +0.54 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2025
Q2 20253.38%8,951,755$10.83MShares decreased 0.47%; reported value decreased 14.59%, and weight changed -0.90 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 15, 2025
Q3 20256.30%8,951,755$23.99MShares unchanged; reported value increased 121.49%, and weight changed +2.92 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 20259.28%8,761,155$14.54MShares decreased 2.13%; reported value decreased 39.38%, and weight changed +2.98 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q1 20267.51%8,761,155$11.56MShares unchanged; reported value decreased 20.48%, and weight changed -1.77 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2026
Q2 20268.14%8,639,381$11.66MShares decreased 1.39%; reported value increased 0.85%, and weight changed +0.63 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 18, 2026
CANNELL CAPITAL LLC · SNDL INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1058854","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"83307B101"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1058854","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.