Manager × security

CANNELL CAPITAL LLC TRUE holdings history

TRUECAR INC · CUSIP 89785L107 · CIK 1058854

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2025-06-30, CANNELL CAPITAL LLC reported 3.84M TRUE (shares), valued at $7.29M, or 2.28% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2025-08-15.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
2.28%
Shares
3.84M
3,835,473
Reported value
$7.29M
USD

Shares decreased 16.52%; reported value increased 0.38%, and weight changed -0.17 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q2 20252.28%3,835,473SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 15, 2025
Q1 20252.45%4,594,741SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2025
Q4 20244.58%5,975,782SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q3 20245.58%7,374,635SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 11, 2025Amended
Q2 20246.56%8,758,169SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q1 20246.51%8,558,751SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2024
Q4 20236.30%8,150,632SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q3 20234.08%8,441,072SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 22, 2023Amended

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20234.08%8,441,072$17.47MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 22, 2023
Q4 20236.30%8,150,632$28.20MShares decreased 3.44%; reported value increased 61.40%, and weight changed +2.22 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q1 20246.51%8,558,751$29.01MShares increased 5.01%; reported value increased 2.88%, and weight changed +0.21 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2024
Q2 20246.56%8,758,169$27.41MShares increased 2.33%; reported value decreased 5.52%, and weight changed +0.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q3 20245.58%7,374,635$25.44MShares decreased 15.80%; reported value decreased 7.19%, and weight changed -0.98 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 11, 2025
Q4 20244.58%5,975,782$22.29MShares decreased 18.97%; reported value decreased 12.39%, and weight changed -1.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q1 20252.45%4,594,741$7.26MShares decreased 23.11%; reported value decreased 67.43%, and weight changed -2.13 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2025
Q2 20252.28%3,835,473$7.29MShares decreased 16.52%; reported value increased 0.38%, and weight changed -0.17 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 15, 2025
Q3 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
CANNELL CAPITAL LLC · TRUECAR INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1058854","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"89785L107"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1058854","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.