Manager × security

WCM INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT, LLC APP holdings history

Who else holds this security?

APPLOVIN CORP-CLASS A · CUSIP 03831W108 · CIK 1061186

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, WCM INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT, LLC reported 3.71M APP (shares), valued at $1.85B, or 3.35% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-13.

Verify history & sources
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
3.35%
Shares
3.71M
3,709,328
Reported value
$1.85B
USD

Shares decreased 25.84%; reported value decreased 0.59%, and weight changed -0.90 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20263.35%3,709,328SEC filingFiled Aug 13, 2026
Q1 20264.25%5,001,600SEC filingFiled May 7, 2026
Q4 20256.79%4,756,310SEC filingFiled Feb 9, 2026
Q3 20257.32%4,942,079SEC filingFiled Nov 4, 2025
Q2 20254.46%5,859,423SEC filingFiled Jul 29, 2025
Q1 20254.50%6,425,507SEC filingFiled Apr 28, 2025
Q4 20245.46%6,927,558SEC filingFiled Jan 28, 2025Amended
Q3 20243.13%10,820,409SEC filingFiled Nov 4, 2024
Q2 20241.92%9,791,400SEC filingFiled Jul 31, 2024
Q1 20241.18%7,187,062SEC filingFiled Apr 25, 2024
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q4 2023Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q1 20241.18%7,187,062$497.49MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing
Filed Apr 25, 2024
Q2 20241.92%9,791,400$813.86MShares increased 36.24%; reported value increased 63.59%, and weight changed +0.74 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Jul 31, 2024
Q3 20243.13%10,820,409$1.38BShares increased 10.51%; reported value increased 69.85%, and weight changed +1.21 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Nov 4, 2024
Q4 20245.46%6,927,558$2.32BShares decreased 35.98%; reported value increased 68.08%, and weight changed +2.33 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Jan 28, 2025
Q1 20254.50%6,425,507$1.75BShares decreased 7.25%; reported value decreased 24.67%, and weight changed -0.96 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Apr 28, 2025
Q2 20254.46%5,859,423$1.96BShares decreased 8.81%; reported value increased 11.75%, and weight changed -0.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Jul 29, 2025
Q3 20257.32%4,942,079$3.52BShares decreased 15.66%; reported value increased 80.01%, and weight changed +2.86 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Nov 4, 2025
Q4 20256.79%4,756,310$3.30BShares decreased 3.76%; reported value decreased 6.28%, and weight changed -0.53 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Feb 9, 2026
Q1 20264.25%5,001,600$1.86BShares increased 5.16%; reported value decreased 43.60%, and weight changed -2.54 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed May 7, 2026
Q2 20263.35%3,709,328$1.85BShares decreased 25.84%; reported value decreased 0.59%, and weight changed -0.90 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Aug 13, 2026
WCM INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT, LLC · APPLOVIN CORP-CLASS A

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1061186","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"03831W108"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1061186","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.