Manager × security

WEALTH MANAGEMENT RESOURCES, INC. ISTB holdings history

ISHARES CORE 1-5 YEAR USD BO · CUSIP 46432F859 · CIK 1063516

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, WEALTH MANAGEMENT RESOURCES, INC. reported 359.26K ISTB (shares), valued at $17.33M, or 5.35% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-22.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
5.35%
Shares
359.26K
359,263
Reported value
$17.33M
USD

Shares increased 8.85%; reported value increased 8.38%, and weight changed -0.22 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20265.35%359,263SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 22, 2026
Q1 20265.57%330,044SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 28, 2026
Q4 20255.64%328,886SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 30, 2026
Q3 20255.44%344,379SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 16, 2025
Q2 20255.52%332,078SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 24, 2025
Q1 20255.47%311,929SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 23, 2025
Q4 20245.23%296,477SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 21, 2025
Q3 20244.02%205,971SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 31, 2024
Q2 20244.22%203,085SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 17, 2024
Q1 20243.66%178,380SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 19, 2024
Q4 20233.76%168,224SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 19, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20233.76%168,224$8.00MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 19, 2024
Q1 20243.66%178,380$8.46MShares increased 6.04%; reported value increased 5.77%, and weight changed -0.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 19, 2024
Q2 20244.22%203,085$9.82MShares increased 13.85%; reported value increased 16.08%, and weight changed +0.56 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 17, 2024
Q3 20244.02%205,971$10.03MShares increased 1.42%; reported value increased 2.06%, and weight changed -0.20 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 31, 2024
Q4 20245.23%296,477$14.16MShares increased 43.94%; reported value increased 41.26%, and weight changed +1.21 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 21, 2025
Q1 20255.47%311,929$15.08MShares increased 5.21%; reported value increased 6.49%, and weight changed +0.24 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 23, 2025
Q2 20255.52%332,078$16.16MShares increased 6.46%; reported value increased 7.12%, and weight changed +0.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 24, 2025
Q3 20255.44%344,379$16.82MShares increased 3.70%; reported value increased 4.11%, and weight changed -0.08 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 16, 2025
Q4 20255.64%328,886$16.03MShares decreased 4.50%; reported value decreased 4.67%, and weight changed +0.20 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 30, 2026
Q1 20265.57%330,044$15.99MShares increased 0.35%; reported value decreased 0.24%, and weight changed -0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 28, 2026
Q2 20265.35%359,263$17.33MShares increased 8.85%; reported value increased 8.38%, and weight changed -0.22 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 22, 2026
WEALTH MANAGEMENT RESOURCES, INC. · ISHARES CORE 1-5 YEAR USD BO

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1063516","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"46432F859"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1063516","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.