Manager × security

REINHART PARTNERS, LLC. MOD holdings history

Who else holds this security?

MODINE MANUFACTURING CO · CUSIP 607828100 · CIK 1080298

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, REINHART PARTNERS, LLC. reported 555.69K MOD (shares), valued at $148.38M, or 3.39% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-08.

Verify history & sources
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
3.39%
Shares
555.69K
555,686
Reported value
$148.38M
USD

Shares decreased 7.57%; reported value increased 13.89%, and weight changed -0.36 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20263.39%555,686SEC filingFiled Jul 8, 2026
Q1 20263.75%601,200SEC filingFiled Apr 13, 2026
Q4 20252.65%662,194SEC filingFiled Feb 10, 2026
Q3 20254.12%890,702SEC filingFiled Oct 28, 2025
Q2 20253.67%1,091,561SEC filingFiled Jul 9, 2025
Q1 20252.45%875,834SEC filingFiled Apr 11, 2025
Q4 20241.36%304,808SEC filingFiled Jan 13, 2025
Q3 20241.54%305,672SEC filingFiled Oct 9, 2024
Q2 20241.83%440,359SEC filingFiled Jul 18, 2024
Q1 20242.42%623,970SEC filingFiled Apr 3, 2024Amended
Q4 20231.81%688,921SEC filingFiled Jan 16, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q4 20231.81%688,921$41.13MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing
Filed Jan 16, 2024
Q1 20242.42%623,970$59.40MShares decreased 9.43%; reported value increased 44.41%, and weight changed +0.61 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Apr 3, 2024
Q2 20241.83%440,359$44.12MShares decreased 29.43%; reported value decreased 25.72%, and weight changed -0.59 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Jul 18, 2024
Q3 20241.54%305,672$40.59MShares decreased 30.59%; reported value decreased 8.00%, and weight changed -0.29 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Oct 9, 2024
Q4 20241.36%304,808$35.34MShares decreased 0.28%; reported value decreased 12.94%, and weight changed -0.18 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Jan 13, 2025
Q1 20252.45%875,834$67.22MShares increased 187.34%; reported value increased 90.23%, and weight changed +1.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Apr 11, 2025
Q2 20253.67%1,091,561$107.52MShares increased 24.63%; reported value increased 59.95%, and weight changed +1.22 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Jul 9, 2025
Q3 20254.12%890,702$126.62MShares decreased 18.40%; reported value increased 17.77%, and weight changed +0.45 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Oct 28, 2025
Q4 20252.65%662,194$88.41MShares decreased 25.65%; reported value decreased 30.18%, and weight changed -1.47 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Feb 10, 2026
Q1 20263.75%601,200$130.29MShares decreased 9.21%; reported value increased 47.37%, and weight changed +1.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Apr 13, 2026
Q2 20263.39%555,686$148.38MShares decreased 7.57%; reported value increased 13.89%, and weight changed -0.36 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Jul 8, 2026
REINHART PARTNERS, LLC. · MODINE MANUFACTURING CO

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1080298","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"607828100"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1080298","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.