Manager × security

JAG CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC NOW holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

SERVICENOW INC · CUSIP 81762P102 · CIK 1080374

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, JAG CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC reported 108.71K NOW (shares), valued at $10.79M, or 1.01% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-29.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
1.01%
Shares
108.71K
108,714
Reported value
$10.79M
USD

Shares increased 367.71%; reported value increased 344.13%, and weight changed +0.74 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20261.01%108,714SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 29, 2026
Q1 20260.27%23,244SEC filing ↗Filed May 6, 2026
Q4 20250.39%23,280SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 6, 2026
Q3 20250.47%4,678SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 10, 2025
Q2 20251.48%12,808SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 28, 2025
Q1 20251.35%12,671SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 24, 2025
Q4 20241.48%10,029SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 6, 2025
Q3 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q2 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 20233.06%28,265SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 8, 2024
Q3 20232.67%39,510SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 15, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20232.67%39,510$22.08MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 15, 2023
Q4 20233.06%28,265$19.97MShares decreased 28.46%; reported value decreased 9.58%, and weight changed +0.39 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 8, 2024
Q1 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20241.48%10,029$10.63MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 6, 2025
Q1 20251.35%12,671$10.09MShares increased 26.34%; reported value decreased 5.12%, and weight changed -0.13 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 24, 2025
Q2 20251.48%12,808$13.17MShares increased 1.08%; reported value increased 30.53%, and weight changed +0.13 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 28, 2025
Q3 20250.47%4,678$4.31MShares decreased 63.48%; reported value decreased 67.31%, and weight changed -1.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 10, 2025
Q4 20250.39%23,280$3.57MShares increased 397.65%; reported value decreased 17.16%, and weight changed -0.08 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 6, 2026
Q1 20260.27%23,244$2.43MShares decreased 0.15%; reported value decreased 31.86%, and weight changed -0.12 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 6, 2026
Q2 20261.01%108,714$10.79MShares increased 367.71%; reported value increased 344.13%, and weight changed +0.74 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 29, 2026
JAG CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC · SERVICENOW INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1080374","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"81762P102"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1080374","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.