Manager × security

PROSPECTOR PARTNERS LLC PRI holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

PRIMERICA INC · CUSIP 74164M108 · CIK 1080380

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2025-12-31, PROSPECTOR PARTNERS LLC reported 7.25K PRI (shares), valued at $1.87M, or 4.01% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-02-13.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
4.01%
Shares
7.25K
7,245
Reported value
$1.87M
USD

Shares decreased 89.60%; reported value decreased 90.32%, and weight changed +1.68 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q4 20254.01%7,245SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q3 20252.33%69,674SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 7, 2025
Q2 20252.32%72,982SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 8, 2025
Q1 20252.50%76,878SEC filing ↗Filed May 13, 2025
Q4 20242.37%77,198SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q3 20242.18%77,055SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q2 20242.13%76,845SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2024
Q1 20242.49%84,935SEC filing ↗Filed May 9, 2024
Q4 20232.18%83,965SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 9, 2024
Q3 20232.28%83,965SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 13, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20232.28%83,965$16.29MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 13, 2023
Q4 20232.18%83,965$17.28MShares unchanged; reported value increased 6.06%, and weight changed -0.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 9, 2024
Q1 20242.49%84,935$21.49MShares increased 1.16%; reported value increased 24.36%, and weight changed +0.31 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 9, 2024
Q2 20242.13%76,845$18.18MShares decreased 9.52%; reported value decreased 15.38%, and weight changed -0.36 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2024
Q3 20242.18%77,055$20.43MShares increased 0.27%; reported value increased 12.38%, and weight changed +0.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q4 20242.37%77,198$20.95MShares increased 0.19%; reported value increased 2.55%, and weight changed +0.19 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q1 20252.50%76,878$21.87MShares decreased 0.41%; reported value increased 4.40%, and weight changed +0.13 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 13, 2025
Q2 20252.32%72,982$19.97MShares decreased 5.07%; reported value decreased 8.69%, and weight changed -0.18 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 8, 2025
Q3 20252.33%69,674$19.34MShares decreased 4.53%; reported value decreased 3.17%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 7, 2025
Q4 20254.01%7,245$1.87MShares decreased 89.60%; reported value decreased 90.32%, and weight changed +1.68 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q1 2026Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2026Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
PROSPECTOR PARTNERS LLC · PRIMERICA INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1080380","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"74164M108"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1080380","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.