Manager × security

PROSPECTOR PARTNERS LLC PGR holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

PROGRESSIVE CORP · CUSIP 743315103 · CIK 1080380

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2025-12-31, PROSPECTOR PARTNERS LLC reported 21.29K PGR (shares), valued at $4.85M, or 10.38% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-02-13.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
10.38%
Shares
21.29K
21,290
Reported value
$4.85M
USD

Shares decreased 60.46%; reported value decreased 63.54%, and weight changed +8.78 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q4 202510.38%21,290SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q3 20251.60%53,841SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 7, 2025
Q2 20252.13%68,901SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 8, 2025
Q1 20252.32%71,817SEC filing ↗Filed May 13, 2025
Q4 20242.12%78,150SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q3 20243.12%115,404SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q2 20242.80%114,895SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2024
Q1 20242.73%113,825SEC filing ↗Filed May 9, 2024
Q4 20232.23%111,300SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 9, 2024
Q3 20232.16%111,025SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 13, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20232.16%111,025$15.47MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 13, 2023
Q4 20232.23%111,300$17.73MShares increased 0.25%; reported value increased 14.63%, and weight changed +0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 9, 2024
Q1 20242.73%113,825$23.54MShares increased 2.27%; reported value increased 32.79%, and weight changed +0.50 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 9, 2024
Q2 20242.80%114,895$23.86MShares increased 0.94%; reported value increased 1.37%, and weight changed +0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2024
Q3 20243.12%115,404$29.28MShares increased 0.44%; reported value increased 22.71%, and weight changed +0.32 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q4 20242.12%78,150$18.73MShares decreased 32.28%; reported value decreased 36.06%, and weight changed -1.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q1 20252.32%71,817$20.32MShares decreased 8.10%; reported value increased 8.54%, and weight changed +0.20 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 13, 2025
Q2 20252.13%68,901$18.39MShares decreased 4.06%; reported value decreased 9.54%, and weight changed -0.19 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 8, 2025
Q3 20251.60%53,841$13.30MShares decreased 21.86%; reported value decreased 27.69%, and weight changed -0.53 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 7, 2025
Q4 202510.38%21,290$4.85MShares decreased 60.46%; reported value decreased 63.54%, and weight changed +8.78 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q1 2026Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2026Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
PROSPECTOR PARTNERS LLC · PROGRESSIVE CORP

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1080380","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"743315103"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1080380","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.