Manager × security

MSD CAPITAL, L.P. HAYW holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

HAYWARD HOLDINGS INC · CUSIP 421298100 · CIK 1105497

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, MSD CAPITAL, L.P. reported 384.23K HAYW (shares), valued at $6.65M, or 6.53% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-14.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
6.53%
Shares
384.23K
384,229
Reported value
$6.65M
USD

Shares unchanged; reported value increased 29.37%, and weight changed +0.64 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20266.53%384,229SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2026
Q1 20265.89%384,229SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2026
Q4 20256.68%384,229SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q3 20258.87%608,062SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q2 202538.19%4,285,544SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q1 202535.74%4,561,215SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2025
Q4 202438.06%4,561,215SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q3 202470.02%27,307,732SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q2 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 202470.02%27,307,732$418.90MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 202438.06%4,561,215$69.74MShares decreased 83.30%; reported value decreased 83.35%, and weight changed -31.96 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q1 202535.74%4,561,215$63.49MShares unchanged; reported value decreased 8.96%, and weight changed -2.32 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2025
Q2 202538.19%4,285,544$59.14MShares decreased 6.04%; reported value decreased 6.85%, and weight changed +2.45 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q3 20258.87%608,062$9.19MShares decreased 85.81%; reported value decreased 84.45%, and weight changed -29.32 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 20256.68%384,229$5.94MShares decreased 36.81%; reported value decreased 35.43%, and weight changed -2.19 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q1 20265.89%384,229$5.14MShares unchanged; reported value decreased 13.40%, and weight changed -0.79 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2026
Q2 20266.53%384,229$6.65MShares unchanged; reported value increased 29.37%, and weight changed +0.64 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2026
MSD CAPITAL, L.P. · HAYWARD HOLDINGS INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1105497","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"421298100"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1105497","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.