Manager × security

EMINENCE CAPITAL, LP Z holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

ZILLOW GROUP INC - C · CUSIP 98954M200 · CIK 1107310

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-03-31, EMINENCE CAPITAL, LP reported 3.45M Z (shares), valued at $142.58M, or 3.27% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-05-15.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
3.27%
Shares
3.45M
3,445,538
Reported value
$142.58M
USD

Shares increased 64.55%; reported value decreased 0.19%, and weight changed +1.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 20263.27%3,445,538SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2026
Q4 20252.26%2,093,890SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q3 20252.83%2,497,015SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q2 20254.11%3,978,731SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q1 20252.79%2,432,154SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2025
Q4 20243.30%2,914,916SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q3 20243.77%3,889,743SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q2 20243.25%4,338,422SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q1 20242.92%3,268,742SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2024
Q4 20231.76%1,556,692SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q3 20232.82%3,085,268SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20232.82%3,085,268$142.42MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2023
Q4 20231.76%1,556,692$90.07MShares decreased 49.54%; reported value decreased 36.76%, and weight changed -1.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q1 20242.92%3,268,742$159.45MShares increased 109.98%; reported value increased 77.03%, and weight changed +1.16 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2024
Q2 20243.25%4,338,422$201.26MShares increased 32.72%; reported value increased 26.22%, and weight changed +0.33 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q3 20243.77%3,889,743$248.36MShares decreased 10.34%; reported value increased 23.40%, and weight changed +0.52 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 20243.30%2,914,916$215.85MShares decreased 25.06%; reported value decreased 13.09%, and weight changed -0.47 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q1 20252.79%2,432,154$166.75MShares decreased 16.56%; reported value decreased 22.75%, and weight changed -0.51 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2025
Q2 20254.11%3,978,731$278.71MShares increased 63.59%; reported value increased 67.14%, and weight changed +1.32 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q3 20252.83%2,497,015$192.40MShares decreased 37.24%; reported value decreased 30.97%, and weight changed -1.28 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 20252.26%2,093,890$142.85MShares decreased 16.14%; reported value decreased 25.75%, and weight changed -0.57 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q1 20263.27%3,445,538$142.58MShares increased 64.55%; reported value decreased 0.19%, and weight changed +1.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2026
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
EMINENCE CAPITAL, LP · ZILLOW GROUP INC - C

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1107310","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"98954M200"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1107310","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.