Manager × security

AXIOM INVESTORS LLC /DE JPM holdings history

Who else holds this security?

JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · CUSIP 46625H100 · CIK 1109147

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, AXIOM INVESTORS LLC /DE reported 1.57M JPM (shares), valued at $514.34M, or 4.45% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-12.

Verify history & sources
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
4.45%
Shares
1.57M
1,571,309
Reported value
$514.34M
USD

Shares decreased 44.98%; reported value decreased 38.78%, and weight changed -4.90 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20264.45%1,571,309SEC filingFiled Aug 12, 2026
Q1 20269.35%2,856,017SEC filingFiled May 14, 2026
Q4 20257.42%2,624,117SEC filingFiled Feb 11, 2026
Q3 20254.02%1,731,323SEC filingFiled Nov 14, 2025
Q2 20253.96%1,665,236SEC filingFiled Aug 7, 2025
Q1 20254.05%1,719,115SEC filingFiled May 16, 2025Amended
Q4 20241.64%930,284SEC filingFiled Feb 12, 2025
Q3 2024Not reportedNot reported
Q2 2024Not reportedNot reported
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reported
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q4 2023Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q1 2024Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q2 2024Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q3 2024Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q4 20241.64%930,284$223.00MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing
Filed Feb 12, 2025
Q1 20254.05%1,719,115$421.70MShares increased 84.79%; reported value increased 89.10%, and weight changed +2.41 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed May 16, 2025
Q2 20253.96%1,665,236$482.77MShares decreased 3.13%; reported value increased 14.48%, and weight changed -0.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Aug 7, 2025
Q3 20254.02%1,731,323$546.11MShares increased 3.97%; reported value increased 13.12%, and weight changed +0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 20257.42%2,624,117$845.54MShares increased 51.57%; reported value increased 54.83%, and weight changed +3.40 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Feb 11, 2026
Q1 20269.35%2,856,017$840.13MShares increased 8.84%; reported value decreased 0.64%, and weight changed +1.93 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed May 14, 2026
Q2 20264.45%1,571,309$514.34MShares decreased 44.98%; reported value decreased 38.78%, and weight changed -4.90 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Aug 12, 2026
AXIOM INVESTORS LLC /DE · JPMORGAN CHASE & CO

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1109147","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"46625H100"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1109147","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.