Manager × security

Itau Unibanco Holding S.A. GLD holdings history

SPDR GOLD SHARES · CUSIP 78463V107 · CIK 1132597

Some filings reported values in thousands; those figures were scaled ×1000 to dollars.
This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Itau Unibanco Holding S.A. reported 223.74K GLD (shares), valued at $82.42M, or 1.62% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-14.

Verify history & sources
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
1.62%
Shares
223.74K
223,736
Reported value
$82.42M
USD

Shares decreased 11.92%; reported value decreased 24.59%, and weight changed -0.99 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20261.62%223,736SEC filingFiled Aug 14, 2026
Q1 20262.61%254,004SEC filingFiled May 15, 2026Amended
Q4 20252.75%283,174SEC filingFiled Feb 13, 2026
Q3 20250.51%43,574SEC filingFiled Nov 12, 2025
Q2 20251.48%127,811SEC filingFiled Aug 8, 2025
Q1 20250.56%50,238SEC filingFiled May 14, 2025
Q4 2024Not reportedNot reported
Q3 20240.90%112,300SEC filingFiled Nov 14, 2024
Q2 20240.15%17,000SEC filingFiled Aug 13, 2024
Q1 20240.57%65,000SEC filingFiled May 14, 2024
Q4 20230.64%101,000SEC filingFiled Feb 14, 2024
Q3 20230.93%121,440SEC filingFiled Nov 14, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20230.93%121,440$20.82MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing
Filed Nov 14, 2023
Q4 20230.64%101,000$19.31MShares decreased 16.83%; reported value decreased 7.27%, and weight changed -0.29 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q1 20240.57%65,000$13.37MShares decreased 35.64%; reported value decreased 30.75%, and weight changed -0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed May 14, 2024
Q2 20240.15%17,000$3.66MShares decreased 73.85%; reported value decreased 72.67%, and weight changed -0.42 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Aug 13, 2024
Q3 20240.90%112,300$27.30MShares increased 560.59%; reported value increased 646.77%, and weight changed +0.75 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 2024Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q1 20250.56%50,238$14.48MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing
Filed May 14, 2025
Q2 20251.48%127,811$38.96MShares increased 154.41%; reported value increased 169.14%, and weight changed +0.92 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Aug 8, 2025
Q3 20250.51%43,574$15.12MShares decreased 65.91%; reported value decreased 61.18%, and weight changed -0.97 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Nov 12, 2025
Q4 20252.75%283,174$112.22MShares increased 549.87%; reported value increased 641.99%, and weight changed +2.24 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q1 20262.61%254,004$109.30MShares decreased 10.30%; reported value decreased 2.61%, and weight changed -0.14 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed May 15, 2026
Q2 20261.62%223,736$82.42MShares decreased 11.92%; reported value decreased 24.59%, and weight changed -0.99 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Aug 14, 2026
Itau Unibanco Holding S.A. · SPDR GOLD SHARES

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1132597","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"78463V107"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1132597","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.