Manager × security

Itau Unibanco Holding S.A. NU holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

NU HOLDINGS LTD/CAYMAN ISL-A · CUSIP G6683N103 · CIK 1132597

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Itau Unibanco Holding S.A. reported 14.87M NU (shares), valued at $196.59M, or 3.87% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-14.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
3.87%
Shares
14.87M
14,867,176
Reported value
$196.59M
USD

Shares increased 18544.10%; reported value increased 17056.24%, and weight changed +3.84 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20263.87%14,867,176SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2026
Q1 20260.03%79,742SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2026Amended
Q4 20255.17%12,592,559SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q3 20253.64%6,684,418SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 12, 2025
Q2 20251.13%2,904,400SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 8, 2025
Q1 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 20241.09%2,415,700SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q2 20240.48%903,175SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2024
Q1 20240.29%564,665SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2024
Q4 20231.15%4,192,242SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q3 20230.37%1,143,834SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20230.37%1,143,834$8.29MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2023
Q4 20231.15%4,192,242$34.92MShares increased 266.51%; reported value increased 321.10%, and weight changed +0.78 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q1 20240.29%564,665$6.74MShares decreased 86.53%; reported value decreased 80.71%, and weight changed -0.86 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2024
Q2 20240.48%903,175$11.64MShares increased 59.95%; reported value increased 72.82%, and weight changed +0.19 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2024
Q3 20241.09%2,415,700$32.97MShares increased 167.47%; reported value increased 183.24%, and weight changed +0.61 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20251.13%2,904,400$29.74MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 8, 2025
Q3 20253.64%6,684,418$107.02MShares increased 130.15%; reported value increased 259.83%, and weight changed +2.51 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 12, 2025
Q4 20255.17%12,592,559$210.80MShares increased 88.39%; reported value increased 96.98%, and weight changed +1.53 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q1 20260.03%79,742$1.15MShares decreased 99.37%; reported value decreased 99.46%, and weight changed -5.14 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2026
Q2 20263.87%14,867,176$196.59MShares increased 18544.10%; reported value increased 17056.24%, and weight changed +3.84 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2026
Itau Unibanco Holding S.A. · NU HOLDINGS LTD/CAYMAN ISL-A

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1132597","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"G6683N103"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1132597","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.