Manager × security

VESTOR CAPITAL, LLC SPGI holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

S&P GLOBAL INC · CUSIP 78409V104 · CIK 1132699

Some filings reported values in thousands; those figures were scaled ×1000 to dollars.
This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-03-31, VESTOR CAPITAL, LLC reported 271 SPGI (shares), valued at $115.00K, or 0.01% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-05-21.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.01%
Shares
271
271
Reported value
$115.00K
USD

Shares increased 243.04%; reported value decreased 99.42%, and weight changed -0.64 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 20260.01%271SEC filing ↗Filed May 21, 2026
Q4 20250.65%79SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 11, 2026
Q3 20250.38%12,156SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 13, 2025
Q2 20250.01%502SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 12, 2025
Q1 20251.19%28,438SEC filing ↗Filed May 6, 2025
Q4 20241.09%28,573SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 11, 2025
Q3 20240.52%12,739SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 29, 2024
Q2 20240.46%12,871SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 30, 2024
Q1 20241.24%34,583SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2024
Q4 20232.59%61,515SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 7, 2024Amended
Q3 20232.39%60,260SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 8, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20232.39%60,260$22.02MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 8, 2023
Q4 20232.59%61,515$27.10MShares increased 2.08%; reported value increased 23.07%, and weight changed +0.20 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 7, 2024
Q1 20241.24%34,583$14.71MShares decreased 43.78%; reported value decreased 45.71%, and weight changed -1.35 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2024
Q2 20240.46%12,871$5.74MShares decreased 62.78%; reported value decreased 60.98%, and weight changed -0.78 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 30, 2024
Q3 20240.52%12,739$6.58MShares decreased 1.03%; reported value increased 14.63%, and weight changed +0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 29, 2024
Q4 20241.09%28,573$14.23MShares increased 124.30%; reported value increased 116.23%, and weight changed +0.57 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 11, 2025
Q1 20251.19%28,438$14.45MShares decreased 0.47%; reported value increased 1.54%, and weight changed +0.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 6, 2025
Q2 20250.01%502$94.00KShares decreased 98.23%; reported value decreased 99.35%, and weight changed -1.18 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 12, 2025
Q3 20250.38%12,156$5.92MShares increased 2321.51%; reported value increased 6193.62%, and weight changed +0.37 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 13, 2025
Q4 20250.65%79$19.75MShares decreased 99.35%; reported value increased 233.81%, and weight changed +0.27 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 11, 2026
Q1 20260.01%271$115.00KShares increased 243.04%; reported value decreased 99.42%, and weight changed -0.64 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 21, 2026
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
VESTOR CAPITAL, LLC · S&P GLOBAL INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1132699","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"78409V104"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1132699","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.