Manager × security

TRUST CO OF VERMONT BRK.B holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC-CL B · CUSIP 084670702 · CIK 1134008

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, TRUST CO OF VERMONT reported 128.49K BRK.B (shares), valued at $64.29M, or 2.40% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-07.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
2.40%
Shares
128.49K
128,488
Reported value
$64.29M
USD

A comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20262.40%128,488SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 7, 2026
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q4 20252.63%125,215SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 16, 2026
Q3 20252.69%123,123SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 14, 2025
Q2 20252.79%121,849SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 18, 2025
Q1 20253.27%123,178SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 24, 2025
Q4 20242.71%123,197SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 15, 2025
Q3 20242.80%121,349SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 16, 2024
Q2 20242.64%119,556SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 9, 2024
Q1 20242.78%118,714SEC filing ↗Filed May 3, 2024
Q4 20232.69%113,189SEC filing ↗Filed Mar 8, 2024

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 20232.69%113,189$40.37MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Mar 8, 2024
Q1 20242.78%118,714$49.92MShares increased 4.88%; reported value increased 23.66%, and weight changed +0.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 3, 2024
Q2 20242.64%119,556$48.64MShares increased 0.71%; reported value decreased 2.58%, and weight changed -0.14 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 9, 2024
Q3 20242.80%121,349$55.85MShares increased 1.50%; reported value increased 14.84%, and weight changed +0.16 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 16, 2024
Q4 20242.71%123,197$55.84MShares increased 1.52%; reported value decreased 0.02%, and weight changed -0.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 15, 2025
Q1 20253.27%123,178$65.60MShares decreased 0.02%; reported value increased 17.48%, and weight changed +0.56 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 24, 2025
Q2 20252.79%121,849$59.19MShares decreased 1.08%; reported value decreased 9.77%, and weight changed -0.48 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 18, 2025
Q3 20252.69%123,123$61.90MShares increased 1.05%; reported value increased 4.58%, and weight changed -0.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 14, 2025
Q4 20252.63%125,215$62.94MShares increased 1.70%; reported value increased 1.68%, and weight changed -0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 16, 2026
Q1 2026Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20262.40%128,488$64.29MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 7, 2026
TRUST CO OF VERMONT · BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC-CL B

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1134008","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"084670702"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1134008","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.