Manager × security

Penn Capital Management Company, LLC GXO holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

GXO LOGISTICS INC · CUSIP 36262G101 · CIK 1158202

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Penn Capital Management Company, LLC reported 316.64K GXO (shares), valued at $16.08M, or 1.02% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-30.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
1.02%
Shares
316.64K
316,639
Reported value
$16.08M
USD

Shares increased 8.56%; reported value increased 6.10%, and weight changed -0.15 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20261.02%316,639SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 30, 2026
Q1 20261.17%291,676SEC filing ↗Filed May 7, 2026
Q4 20251.30%309,427SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 9, 2026
Q3 20251.29%317,342SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 24, 2025
Q2 20250.95%224,056SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q1 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 20240.81%189,449SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q3 20241.12%232,636SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q2 20241.25%259,702SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2024
Q1 20241.30%270,398SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2024
Q4 20231.64%291,767SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q3 20231.65%273,647SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 15, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20231.65%273,647$16.10MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 15, 2023
Q4 20231.64%291,767$17.90MShares increased 6.62%; reported value increased 11.18%, and weight changed -0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q1 20241.30%270,398$14.59MShares decreased 7.32%; reported value decreased 18.53%, and weight changed -0.34 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2024
Q2 20241.25%259,702$13.16MShares decreased 3.96%; reported value decreased 9.79%, and weight changed -0.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2024
Q3 20241.12%232,636$12.15MShares decreased 10.42%; reported value decreased 7.67%, and weight changed -0.13 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 20240.81%189,449$8.24MShares decreased 18.56%; reported value decreased 32.17%, and weight changed -0.31 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q1 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20250.95%224,056$10.94MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q3 20251.29%317,342$16.83MShares increased 41.64%; reported value increased 53.79%, and weight changed +0.34 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 24, 2025
Q4 20251.30%309,427$16.33MShares decreased 2.49%; reported value decreased 2.95%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 9, 2026
Q1 20261.17%291,676$15.16MShares decreased 5.74%; reported value decreased 7.16%, and weight changed -0.13 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 7, 2026
Q2 20261.02%316,639$16.08MShares increased 8.56%; reported value increased 6.10%, and weight changed -0.15 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 30, 2026
Penn Capital Management Company, LLC · GXO LOGISTICS INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1158202","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"36262G101"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1158202","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.