Manager × security

Conestoga Capital Advisors, LLC CWAN holdings history

CLEARWATER ANALYTICS HDS-A · CUSIP 185123106 · CIK 1163744

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-03-31, Conestoga Capital Advisors, LLC reported 633.52K CWAN (shares), valued at $14.98M, or 0.30% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-04-24.

Verify history & sources
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.30%
Shares
633.52K
633,523
Reported value
$14.98M
USD

Shares decreased 89.61%; reported value decreased 89.81%, and weight changed -2.18 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported
Q1 20260.30%633,523SEC filingFiled Apr 24, 2026
Q4 20252.48%6,097,771SEC filingFiled Feb 2, 2026
Q3 20251.94%6,710,904SEC filingFiled Oct 24, 2025
Q2 20252.17%6,690,647SEC filingFiled Jul 30, 2025
Q1 20252.72%6,722,552SEC filingFiled Apr 17, 2025
Q4 20242.46%6,750,577SEC filingFiled Jan 24, 2025
Q3 20242.32%6,778,457SEC filingFiled Oct 28, 2024
Q2 20241.85%6,671,247SEC filingFiled Jul 26, 2024
Q1 20241.66%6,506,247SEC filingFiled Apr 26, 2024
Q4 20231.93%6,426,367SEC filingFiled Jan 26, 2024
Q3 20232.12%6,376,562SEC filingFiled Oct 30, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20232.12%6,376,562$123.32MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing
Filed Oct 30, 2023
Q4 20231.93%6,426,367$128.72MShares increased 0.78%; reported value increased 4.38%, and weight changed -0.19 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Jan 26, 2024
Q1 20241.66%6,506,247$115.10MShares increased 1.24%; reported value decreased 10.58%, and weight changed -0.27 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Apr 26, 2024
Q2 20241.85%6,671,247$123.55MShares increased 2.54%; reported value increased 7.35%, and weight changed +0.19 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Jul 26, 2024
Q3 20242.32%6,778,457$171.16MShares increased 1.61%; reported value increased 38.53%, and weight changed +0.47 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Oct 28, 2024
Q4 20242.46%6,750,577$185.78MShares decreased 0.41%; reported value increased 8.54%, and weight changed +0.14 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Jan 24, 2025
Q1 20252.72%6,722,552$180.16MShares decreased 0.42%; reported value decreased 3.02%, and weight changed +0.26 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Apr 17, 2025
Q2 20252.17%6,690,647$146.73MShares decreased 0.47%; reported value decreased 18.56%, and weight changed -0.55 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Jul 30, 2025
Q3 20251.94%6,710,904$120.93MShares increased 0.30%; reported value decreased 17.58%, and weight changed -0.23 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Oct 24, 2025
Q4 20252.48%6,097,771$147.08MShares decreased 9.14%; reported value increased 21.62%, and weight changed +0.54 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Feb 2, 2026
Q1 20260.30%633,523$14.98MShares decreased 89.61%; reported value decreased 89.81%, and weight changed -2.18 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Apr 24, 2026
Q2 2026Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Conestoga Capital Advisors, LLC · CLEARWATER ANALYTICS HDS-A

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1163744","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"185123106"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1163744","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.