Manager × security

WEST BANCORPORATION INC COWZ holdings history

PACER US CASH COWS 100 ETF · CUSIP 69374H881 · CIK 1166928

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2025-09-30, WEST BANCORPORATION INC reported 5.36K COWZ (shares), valued at $307.75K, or 0.17% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2025-10-23.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.17%
Shares
5.36K
5,355
Reported value
$307.75K
USD

Shares unchanged; reported value increased 4.30%, and weight changed -0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 20250.17%5,355SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 23, 2025
Q2 20250.19%5,355SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 24, 2025
Q1 20251.38%37,155SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 25, 2025
Q4 20242.87%77,331SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 23, 2025
Q3 20243.17%82,188SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 24, 2024
Q2 20243.02%75,032SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 26, 2024
Q1 20241.21%31,584SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 30, 2024
Q4 20230.47%13,985SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 26, 2024

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 20230.47%13,985$727.08KThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 26, 2024
Q1 20241.21%31,584$1.84MShares increased 125.84%; reported value increased 152.43%, and weight changed +0.74 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 30, 2024
Q2 20243.02%75,032$4.09MShares increased 137.56%; reported value increased 122.76%, and weight changed +1.81 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 26, 2024
Q3 20243.17%82,188$4.75MShares increased 9.54%; reported value increased 16.25%, and weight changed +0.15 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 24, 2024
Q4 20242.87%77,331$4.37MShares decreased 5.91%; reported value decreased 8.11%, and weight changed -0.30 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 23, 2025
Q1 20251.38%37,155$2.03MShares decreased 51.95%; reported value decreased 53.42%, and weight changed -1.49 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 25, 2025
Q2 20250.19%5,355$295.06KShares decreased 85.59%; reported value decreased 85.50%, and weight changed -1.19 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 24, 2025
Q3 20250.17%5,355$307.75KShares unchanged; reported value increased 4.30%, and weight changed -0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 23, 2025
Q4 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
WEST BANCORPORATION INC · PACER US CASH COWS 100 ETF

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1166928","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"69374H881"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1166928","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.