Manager × security

KELLOGG W K FOUNDATION TRUST KEL holdings history

KELLANOVA · CUSIP 487836108 · CIK 1197921

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2025-09-30, KELLOGG W K FOUNDATION TRUST reported 45.10M KEL (shares), valued at $3.70B, or 100.00% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2025-10-23.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
100.00%
Shares
45.10M
45,097,438
Reported value
$3.70B
USD

Shares decreased 1.99%; reported value increased 1.08%, and weight changed +5.56 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2025100.00%45,097,438SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 23, 2025
Q2 202594.44%46,014,118SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 30, 2025
Q1 202593.56%47,389,114SEC filing ↗Filed May 6, 2025
Q4 202494.20%48,764,110SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 3, 2025
Q3 202494.60%50,139,106SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 31, 2024
Q2 202493.00%51,219,838SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 2, 2024
Q1 202492.17%52,153,438SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 29, 2024
Q4 202394.36%53,087,038SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 12, 2024
Q3 2023100.00%54,020,638SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 7, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023100.00%54,020,638$3.21BThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 7, 2023
Q4 202394.36%53,087,038$2.97BShares decreased 1.73%; reported value decreased 7.67%, and weight changed -5.64 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 12, 2024
Q1 202492.17%52,153,438$2.99BShares decreased 1.76%; reported value increased 0.67%, and weight changed -2.19 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 29, 2024
Q2 202493.00%51,219,838$2.95BShares decreased 1.79%; reported value decreased 1.12%, and weight changed +0.83 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 2, 2024
Q3 202494.60%50,139,106$4.05BShares decreased 2.11%; reported value increased 36.97%, and weight changed +1.60 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 31, 2024
Q4 202494.20%48,764,110$3.95BShares decreased 2.74%; reported value decreased 2.43%, and weight changed -0.40 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 3, 2025
Q1 202593.56%47,389,114$3.91BShares decreased 2.82%; reported value decreased 1.00%, and weight changed -0.64 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 6, 2025
Q2 202594.44%46,014,118$3.66BShares decreased 2.90%; reported value decreased 6.39%, and weight changed +0.88 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 30, 2025
Q3 2025100.00%45,097,438$3.70BShares decreased 1.99%; reported value increased 1.08%, and weight changed +5.56 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 23, 2025
Q4 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
KELLOGG W K FOUNDATION TRUST · KELLANOVA

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1197921","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"487836108"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1197921","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.