Manager × security

DEARBORN PARTNERS LLC APH holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

AMPHENOL CORP-CL A · CUSIP 032095101 · CIK 1206792

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, DEARBORN PARTNERS LLC reported 248.85K APH (shares), valued at $43.88M, or 2.48% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-17.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
2.48%
Shares
248.85K
248,854
Reported value
$43.88M
USD

Shares decreased 10.22%; reported value increased 25.28%, and weight changed +0.58 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20262.48%248,854SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 17, 2026Amended
Q1 20261.90%277,186SEC filing ↗Filed May 12, 2026
Q4 20252.10%310,502SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 11, 2026
Q3 20251.90%327,599SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 10, 2025
Q2 20251.55%331,976SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q1 20251.18%376,279SEC filing ↗Filed May 8, 2025
Q4 20241.32%453,045SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 7, 2025
Q3 20240.02%8,073SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 6, 2024
Q2 20240.04%12,261SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 26, 2024
Q1 20240.03%6,136SEC filing ↗Filed May 8, 2024
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20240.03%6,136$707.79KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 8, 2024
Q2 20240.04%12,261$826.02KShares increased 99.82%; reported value increased 16.71%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 26, 2024
Q3 20240.02%8,073$526.04KShares decreased 34.16%; reported value decreased 36.32%, and weight changed -0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 6, 2024
Q4 20241.32%453,045$31.46MShares increased 5511.85%; reported value increased 5881.32%, and weight changed +1.30 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 7, 2025
Q1 20251.18%376,279$24.68MShares decreased 16.94%; reported value decreased 21.56%, and weight changed -0.14 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 8, 2025
Q2 20251.55%331,976$32.78MShares decreased 11.77%; reported value increased 32.83%, and weight changed +0.37 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q3 20251.90%327,599$40.54MShares decreased 1.32%; reported value increased 23.66%, and weight changed +0.35 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 10, 2025
Q4 20252.10%310,502$41.96MShares decreased 5.22%; reported value increased 3.50%, and weight changed +0.20 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 11, 2026
Q1 20261.90%277,186$35.02MShares decreased 10.73%; reported value decreased 16.54%, and weight changed -0.20 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 12, 2026
Q2 20262.48%248,854$43.88MShares decreased 10.22%; reported value increased 25.28%, and weight changed +0.58 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 17, 2026
DEARBORN PARTNERS LLC · AMPHENOL CORP-CL A

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1206792","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"032095101"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1206792","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.