Manager × security

STONEHILL CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC LIBERTY BROADBAND CORP COM SER A holdings history

LIBERTY BROADBAND CORP COM SER A · CUSIP 530307107 · CIK 1266227

Some filings reported values in thousands; those figures were scaled ×1000 to dollars.
This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2025-12-31, STONEHILL CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC reported 78.01K LIBERTY BROADBAND CORP COM SER A (shares), valued at $3.77M, or 1.13% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-02-17.

Verify history & sources
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
1.13%
Shares
78.01K
78,011
Reported value
$3.77M
USD

Shares unchanged; reported value decreased 23.77%, and weight changed -0.63 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reported
Q4 20251.13%78,011SEC filingFiled Feb 17, 2026
Q3 20251.76%78,011SEC filingFiled Nov 14, 2025
Q2 20254.48%104,493SEC filingFiled Aug 14, 2025
Q1 20256.45%248,878SEC filingFiled May 15, 2025
Q4 20247.83%248,878SEC filingFiled Feb 14, 2025
Q3 20246.39%138,878SEC filingFiled Nov 14, 2024
Q2 20245.67%138,878SEC filingFiled Aug 14, 2024
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reported
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q4 2023Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q1 2024Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q2 20245.67%138,878$7.58MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing
Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q3 20246.39%138,878$10.67MShares unchanged; reported value increased 40.70%, and weight changed +0.72 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 20247.83%248,878$18.51MShares increased 79.21%; reported value increased 73.47%, and weight changed +1.44 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q1 20256.45%248,878$21.16MShares unchanged; reported value increased 14.31%, and weight changed -1.38 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed May 15, 2025
Q2 20254.48%104,493$10.22MShares decreased 58.01%; reported value decreased 51.68%, and weight changed -1.97 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q3 20251.76%78,011$4.94MShares decreased 25.34%; reported value decreased 51.67%, and weight changed -2.72 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 20251.13%78,011$3.77MShares unchanged; reported value decreased 23.77%, and weight changed -0.63 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q1 2026Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q2 2026Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
STONEHILL CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC · LIBERTY BROADBAND CORP COM SER A

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1266227","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"530307107"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1266227","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.