Manager × security

ALGERT GLOBAL LLC JXN holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

JACKSON FINANCIAL INC-A · CUSIP 46817M107 · CIK 1275218

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, ALGERT GLOBAL LLC reported 366.24K JXN (shares), valued at $37.50M, or 0.44% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-13.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.44%
Shares
366.24K
366,243
Reported value
$37.50M
USD

Shares increased 80.20%; reported value increased 74.53%, and weight changed +0.12 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.44%366,243SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2026
Q1 20260.32%203,237SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 11, 2026Amended
Q4 20250.46%276,794SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 11, 2026Amended
Q3 20250.41%241,504SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 11, 2026Amended
Q2 20250.37%198,265SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 11, 2026Amended
Q1 20250.23%113,047SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 11, 2026Amended
Q4 20240.14%65,977SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 11, 2026Amended
Q3 20240.03%10,587SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 11, 2026Amended
Q2 20240.08%32,657SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 11, 2026Amended
Q1 20240.15%56,180SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 11, 2026Amended
Q4 20230.07%33,650SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 11, 2026Amended
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20230.07%33,650$1.72MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 11, 2026
Q1 20240.15%56,180$3.72MShares increased 66.95%; reported value increased 115.67%, and weight changed +0.08 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 11, 2026
Q2 20240.08%32,657$2.43MShares decreased 41.87%; reported value decreased 34.73%, and weight changed -0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 11, 2026
Q3 20240.03%10,587$965.85KShares decreased 67.58%; reported value decreased 60.17%, and weight changed -0.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 11, 2026
Q4 20240.14%65,977$5.75MShares increased 523.19%; reported value increased 494.84%, and weight changed +0.11 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 11, 2026
Q1 20250.23%113,047$9.47MShares increased 71.34%; reported value increased 64.85%, and weight changed +0.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 11, 2026
Q2 20250.37%198,265$17.60MShares increased 75.38%; reported value increased 85.87%, and weight changed +0.14 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 11, 2026
Q3 20250.41%241,504$24.45MShares increased 21.81%; reported value increased 38.87%, and weight changed +0.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 11, 2026
Q4 20250.46%276,794$29.52MShares increased 14.61%; reported value increased 20.75%, and weight changed +0.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 11, 2026
Q1 20260.32%203,237$21.49MShares decreased 26.57%; reported value decreased 27.21%, and weight changed -0.14 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 11, 2026
Q2 20260.44%366,243$37.50MShares increased 80.20%; reported value increased 74.53%, and weight changed +0.12 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2026
ALGERT GLOBAL LLC · JACKSON FINANCIAL INC-A

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1275218","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"46817M107"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1275218","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.