Manager × security

Rock Point Advisors, LLC KENNEDY-WILSON HOLDINGS INC holdings history

KENNEDY-WILSON HOLDINGS INC · CUSIP 489398107 · CIK 1301540

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-03-31, Rock Point Advisors, LLC reported 1.22M KENNEDY-WILSON HOLDINGS INC (shares), valued at $13.22M, or 3.58% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-05-14.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
3.58%
Shares
1.22M
1,221,607
Reported value
$13.22M
USD

Shares decreased 1.87%; reported value increased 9.80%, and weight changed +0.57 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 20263.58%1,221,607SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2026
Q4 20253.01%1,244,907SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 4, 2026
Q3 20253.15%1,429,360SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 12, 2025
Q2 20252.78%1,451,820SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q1 20252.84%1,059,030SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 30, 2025
Q4 20243.05%1,046,015SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q3 20243.34%1,107,960SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q2 20243.24%1,110,445SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 8, 2024
Q1 20243.00%1,178,172SEC filing ↗Filed May 10, 2024
Q4 20234.49%1,194,912SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 8, 2024
Q3 20236.28%1,230,370SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 9, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20236.28%1,230,370$18.14MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 9, 2023
Q4 20234.49%1,194,912$14.79MShares decreased 2.88%; reported value decreased 18.43%, and weight changed -1.79 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 8, 2024
Q1 20243.00%1,178,172$10.11MShares decreased 1.40%; reported value decreased 31.67%, and weight changed -1.49 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 10, 2024
Q2 20243.24%1,110,445$10.79MShares decreased 5.75%; reported value increased 6.77%, and weight changed +0.24 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 8, 2024
Q3 20243.34%1,107,960$12.24MShares decreased 0.22%; reported value increased 13.43%, and weight changed +0.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q4 20243.05%1,046,015$10.45MShares decreased 5.59%; reported value decreased 14.65%, and weight changed -0.29 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q1 20252.84%1,059,030$9.19MShares increased 1.24%; reported value decreased 12.03%, and weight changed -0.21 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 30, 2025
Q2 20252.78%1,451,820$9.87MShares increased 37.09%; reported value increased 7.40%, and weight changed -0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q3 20253.15%1,429,360$11.89MShares decreased 1.55%; reported value increased 20.46%, and weight changed +0.37 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 12, 2025
Q4 20253.01%1,244,907$12.04MShares decreased 12.90%; reported value increased 1.23%, and weight changed -0.14 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 4, 2026
Q1 20263.58%1,221,607$13.22MShares decreased 1.87%; reported value increased 9.80%, and weight changed +0.57 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2026
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Rock Point Advisors, LLC · KENNEDY-WILSON HOLDINGS INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1301540","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"489398107"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1301540","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.