Manager × security

Covenant Partners, LLC IWN holdings history

ISHARES RUSSELL 2000 VALUE E · CUSIP 464287630 · CIK 1302739

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2025-12-31, Covenant Partners, LLC reported 294 IWN (shares), valued at $53.28K, or 0.02% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-01-26.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.02%
Shares
294
294
Reported value
$53.28K
USD

Shares decreased 99.19%; reported value decreased 99.17%, and weight changed -1.79 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 20250.02%294SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 26, 2026
Q3 20251.81%36,156SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 24, 2025
Q2 20252.15%45,750SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 30, 2025
Q1 20253.00%61,441SEC filing ↗Filed May 13, 2025
Q4 20244.61%91,042SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q3 20244.68%96,381SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 24, 2024
Q2 20244.77%102,934SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 5, 2024
Q1 20245.07%109,497SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 30, 2024
Q4 20235.63%114,842SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 20, 2024
Q3 20235.46%110,970SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 20, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20235.46%110,970$15.04MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 20, 2023
Q4 20235.63%114,842$17.84MShares increased 3.49%; reported value increased 18.59%, and weight changed +0.17 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 20, 2024
Q1 20245.07%109,497$17.39MShares decreased 4.65%; reported value decreased 2.52%, and weight changed -0.56 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 30, 2024
Q2 20244.77%102,934$15.68MShares decreased 5.99%; reported value decreased 9.85%, and weight changed -0.30 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 5, 2024
Q3 20244.68%96,381$16.08MShares decreased 6.37%; reported value increased 2.56%, and weight changed -0.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 24, 2024
Q4 20244.61%91,042$14.95MShares decreased 5.54%; reported value decreased 7.04%, and weight changed -0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q1 20253.00%61,441$9.28MShares decreased 32.51%; reported value decreased 37.94%, and weight changed -1.61 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 13, 2025
Q2 20252.15%45,750$7.22MShares decreased 25.54%; reported value decreased 22.19%, and weight changed -0.85 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 30, 2025
Q3 20251.81%36,156$6.39MShares decreased 20.97%; reported value decreased 11.43%, and weight changed -0.34 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 24, 2025
Q4 20250.02%294$53.28KShares decreased 99.19%; reported value decreased 99.17%, and weight changed -1.79 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 26, 2026
Q1 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Covenant Partners, LLC · ISHARES RUSSELL 2000 VALUE E

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1302739","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"464287630"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1302739","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.