Manager × security

SG Americas Securities, LLC NVDA holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

NVIDIA CORP · CUSIP 67066G104 · CIK 1313360

Some filings reported values in thousands; those figures were scaled ×1000 to dollars.
This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, SG Americas Securities, LLC reported 62.30M NVDA (shares), valued at $12.47B, or 7.16% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-07.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
7.16%
Shares
62.30M
62,298,007
Reported value
$12.47B
USD

A comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20267.16%62,298,007SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 7, 2026
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 20259.30%37,810,007SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 9, 2026
Q3 20251.43%2,097,117SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 23, 2025
Q2 20252.02%2,918,793SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 8, 2025
Q1 20251.64%4,445,236SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 15, 2025
Q4 20240.43%740,413SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 17, 2025
Q3 20240.35%751,893SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 3, 2024
Q2 20240.99%1,271,779SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 12, 2024
Q1 20241.88%408,534SEC filing ↗Filed May 6, 2024
Q4 20230.43%79,141SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 12, 2024
Q3 20232.87%492,691SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 13, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20232.87%492,691$214.32MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 13, 2023
Q4 20230.43%79,141$39.19MShares decreased 83.94%; reported value decreased 81.71%, and weight changed -2.44 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 12, 2024
Q1 20241.88%408,534$369.13MShares increased 416.21%; reported value increased 841.86%, and weight changed +1.45 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 6, 2024
Q2 20240.99%1,271,779$157.12MShares increased 211.30%; reported value decreased 57.44%, and weight changed -0.89 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 12, 2024
Q3 20240.35%751,893$91.31MShares decreased 40.88%; reported value decreased 41.88%, and weight changed -0.64 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 3, 2024
Q4 20240.43%740,413$99.43MShares decreased 1.53%; reported value increased 8.89%, and weight changed +0.08 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 17, 2025
Q1 20251.64%4,445,236$481.77MShares increased 500.37%; reported value increased 384.54%, and weight changed +1.21 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 15, 2025
Q2 20252.02%2,918,793$461.14MShares decreased 34.34%; reported value decreased 4.28%, and weight changed +0.38 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 8, 2025
Q3 20251.43%2,097,117$391.28MShares decreased 28.15%; reported value decreased 15.15%, and weight changed -0.59 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 23, 2025
Q4 20259.30%37,810,007$7.05BShares increased 1702.95%; reported value increased 1702.18%, and weight changed +7.87 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 9, 2026
Q1 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20267.16%62,298,007$12.47BA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 7, 2026
SG Americas Securities, LLC · NVIDIA CORP

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1313360","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"67066G104"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1313360","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.