Manager × security

Altshuler Shaham Ltd ZM holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

ZOOM COMMUNICATIONS INC · CUSIP 98980L101 · CIK 1324290

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Altshuler Shaham Ltd reported 861.62K ZM (shares), valued at $74.37M, or 0.92% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-12.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.92%
Shares
861.62K
861,615
Reported value
$74.37M
USD

Shares decreased 5.39%; reported value increased 1.58%, and weight changed -0.41 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.92%861,615SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 12, 2026
Q1 20261.33%910,721SEC filing ↗Filed May 18, 2026
Q4 20252.69%2,043,218SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q3 20252.75%2,018,972SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 13, 2025
Q2 20255.05%2,039,334SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q1 20253.67%2,055,107SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2025
Q4 20245.69%2,056,277SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q3 20242.23%532,762SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q2 20240.03%14,000SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q1 20240.01%3,000SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2024
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20240.01%3,000$196.11KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2024
Q2 20240.03%14,000$828.66KShares increased 366.67%; reported value increased 322.55%, and weight changed +0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q3 20242.23%532,762$37.15MShares increased 3705.44%; reported value increased 4383.72%, and weight changed +2.20 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 20245.69%2,056,277$167.81MShares increased 285.97%; reported value increased 351.66%, and weight changed +3.46 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q1 20253.67%2,055,107$151.61MShares decreased 0.06%; reported value decreased 9.66%, and weight changed -2.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2025
Q2 20255.05%2,039,334$159.03MShares decreased 0.77%; reported value increased 4.90%, and weight changed +1.38 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q3 20252.75%2,018,972$166.57MShares decreased 1.00%; reported value increased 4.74%, and weight changed -2.30 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 13, 2025
Q4 20252.69%2,043,218$176.31MShares increased 1.20%; reported value increased 5.85%, and weight changed -0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q1 20261.33%910,721$73.21MShares decreased 55.43%; reported value decreased 58.47%, and weight changed -1.36 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 18, 2026
Q2 20260.92%861,615$74.37MShares decreased 5.39%; reported value increased 1.58%, and weight changed -0.41 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 12, 2026
Altshuler Shaham Ltd · ZOOM COMMUNICATIONS INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1324290","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"98980L101"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1324290","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.