APPLE INC · CUSIP 037833100 · CIK 1331997
As of 2026-06-30, Westend Capital Management, LLC reported 51.02K AAPL (shares), valued at $14.76M, or 3.38% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-07.
Verify history & sources →Shares decreased 1.49%; reported value increased 12.31%, and weight changed -0.57 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.
Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes
Exact data and methodology
Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.
| Quarter | Weight | Quantity | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | 3.38% | 51,023 | SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 7, 2026 |
| Q1 2026 | 3.95% | 51,796 | SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 14, 2026 |
| Q4 2025 | 6.20% | 81,446 | SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 15, 2026 |
| Q3 2025 | 5.79% | 78,061 | SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 17, 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | 0.12% | 1,902 | SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 14, 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | 5.87% | 69,539 | SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 24, 2025 |
| Q4 2024 | 5.10% | 68,641 | SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 15, 2025 |
| Q3 2024 | 5.48% | 68,655 | SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 10, 2024 |
| Q2 2024 | 5.15% | 67,684 | SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 8, 2024 |
| Q1 2024 | 0.09% | 1,295 | SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 12, 2024 |
| Q4 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | No filing this quarter |
| Q3 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | No filing this quarter |
History & evidence by quarter
| Quarter | Weight | Quantity | Value | Change explained | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q3 2023 | Not reported | — | — | The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings. | — |
| Q4 2023 | Not reported | — | — | The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings. | — |
| Q1 2024 | 0.09% | 1,295 | $222.14K | A comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Apr 12, 2024 |
| Q2 2024 | 5.15% | 67,684 | $14.67M | Shares increased 5126.56%; reported value increased 6504.27%, and weight changed +5.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Jul 8, 2024 |
| Q3 2024 | 5.48% | 68,655 | $16.00M | Shares increased 1.43%; reported value increased 9.04%, and weight changed +0.33 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Oct 10, 2024 |
| Q4 2024 | 5.10% | 68,641 | $17.19M | Shares decreased 0.02%; reported value increased 7.45%, and weight changed -0.38 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Jan 15, 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | 5.87% | 69,539 | $15.45M | Shares increased 1.31%; reported value decreased 10.14%, and weight changed +0.77 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Apr 24, 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | 0.12% | 1,902 | $390.26K | Shares decreased 97.26%; reported value decreased 97.47%, and weight changed -5.75 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Jul 14, 2025 |
| Q3 2025 | 5.79% | 78,061 | $19.88M | Shares increased 4004.15%; reported value increased 4993.21%, and weight changed +5.67 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Oct 17, 2025 |
| Q4 2025 | 6.20% | 81,446 | $22.14M | Shares increased 4.34%; reported value increased 11.40%, and weight changed +0.41 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Jan 15, 2026 |
| Q1 2026 | 3.95% | 51,796 | $13.15M | Shares decreased 36.40%; reported value decreased 40.63%, and weight changed -2.25 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Apr 14, 2026 |
| Q2 2026 | 3.38% | 51,023 | $14.76M | Shares decreased 1.49%; reported value increased 12.31%, and weight changed -0.57 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Aug 7, 2026 |
Take these holdings further.
This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.
- Download CSV
- Earlier quarters
- Advanced screening & filtering
- API & AI access
+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.
For AI agents & developers
The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.
Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.
MCP https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1331997","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"037833100"}
get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1331997","page_size":100}Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.
- MCP endpoint
- https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
- API / MCP documentation
- /documents
- llms.txt
- /llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data
Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.