Manager × security

Fund Evaluation Group, LLC VTI holdings history

VG MORNINGSTAR TS MKT ETF-US · CUSIP 922908769 · CIK 1356249

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Fund Evaluation Group, LLC reported 296.49K VTI (shares), valued at $109.71M, or 2.96% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-07.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
2.96%
Shares
296.49K
296,485
Reported value
$109.71M
USD

Shares increased 0.06%; reported value increased 15.41%, and weight changed +0.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20262.96%296,485SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 7, 2026
Q1 20262.92%296,314SEC filing ↗Filed May 8, 2026
Q4 20250.06%5,007SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 11, 2026
Q3 20250.05%4,462SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 12, 2025
Q2 20250.05%4,677SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 7, 2025
Q1 20250.03%2,543SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 29, 2025
Q4 20240.03%2,304SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 12, 2025
Q3 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q2 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20240.03%2,304$667.72KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 12, 2025
Q1 20250.03%2,543$698.92KShares increased 10.37%; reported value increased 4.67%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 29, 2025
Q2 20250.05%4,677$1.42MShares increased 83.92%; reported value increased 103.36%, and weight changed +0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 7, 2025
Q3 20250.05%4,462$1.46MShares decreased 4.60%; reported value increased 3.02%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 12, 2025
Q4 20250.06%5,007$1.68MShares increased 12.21%; reported value increased 14.64%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 11, 2026
Q1 20262.92%296,314$95.06MShares increased 5817.99%; reported value increased 5563.17%, and weight changed +2.86 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 8, 2026
Q2 20262.96%296,485$109.71MShares increased 0.06%; reported value increased 15.41%, and weight changed +0.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 7, 2026
Fund Evaluation Group, LLC · VG MORNINGSTAR TS MKT ETF-US

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1356249","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"922908769"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1356249","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.