Manager × security

GSA CAPITAL PARTNERS LLP FISV holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

FISERV INC · CUSIP 337738108 · CIK 1362033

Some filings reported values in thousands; those figures were scaled ×1000 to dollars.
This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2025-12-31, GSA CAPITAL PARTNERS LLP reported 24.77K FISV (shares), valued at $1.66M, or 0.14% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-02-06.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.14%
Shares
24.77K
24,772
Reported value
$1.66M
USD

A comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 20250.14%24,772SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 6, 2026
Q3 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q2 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 20240.02%1,422SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 7, 2025
Q3 20240.03%2,480SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 5, 2024
Q2 20240.38%36,288SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 15, 2024
Q1 20240.04%3,082SEC filing ↗Filed May 3, 2024
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 20230.02%2,241SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 15, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20230.02%2,241$253.00KThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 15, 2023
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20240.04%3,082$493.00KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 3, 2024
Q2 20240.38%36,288$5.41MShares increased 1077.42%; reported value increased 996.96%, and weight changed +0.34 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 15, 2024
Q3 20240.03%2,480$446.00KShares decreased 93.17%; reported value decreased 91.75%, and weight changed -0.35 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 5, 2024
Q4 20240.02%1,422$292.00KShares decreased 42.66%; reported value decreased 34.53%, and weight changed -0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 7, 2025
Q1 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20250.14%24,772$1.66MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 6, 2026
Q1 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
GSA CAPITAL PARTNERS LLP · FISERV INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1362033","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"337738108"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1362033","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.