NUVATION BIO INC · CUSIP 67080N101 · CIK 1362033
As of 2026-06-30, GSA CAPITAL PARTNERS LLP reported 201.41K NUVB (shares), valued at $1.14M, or 0.07% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-06.
Verify history & sources →Shares decreased 59.38%; reported value decreased 46.22%, and weight changed -0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.
Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes
Exact data and methodology
Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.
| Quarter | Weight | Quantity | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | 0.07% | 201,412 | SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 6, 2026 |
| Q1 2026 | 0.13% | 495,792 | SEC filing ↗Filed May 8, 2026 |
| Q4 2025 | 0.01% | 14,111 | SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 6, 2026 |
| Q3 2025 | 0.32% | 1,035,192 | SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 7, 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | 0.22% | 1,627,122 | SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 22, 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | 0.11% | 661,052 | SEC filing ↗Filed May 8, 2025 |
| Q4 2024 | 0.05% | 242,253 | SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 7, 2025 |
| Q3 2024 | 0.01% | 74,932 | SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 5, 2024 |
| Q2 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Q1 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Q4 2023 | 0.01% | 42,776 | SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 16, 2024 |
History & evidence by quarter
| Quarter | Weight | Quantity | Value | Change explained | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q4 2023 | 0.01% | 42,776 | $65.00K | The prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Feb 16, 2024 |
| Q1 2024 | Not reported | — | — | This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings. | — |
| Q2 2024 | Not reported | — | — | This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings. | — |
| Q3 2024 | 0.01% | 74,932 | $172.00K | A comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Nov 5, 2024 |
| Q4 2024 | 0.05% | 242,253 | $644.00K | Shares increased 223.30%; reported value increased 274.42%, and weight changed +0.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Feb 7, 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | 0.11% | 661,052 | $1.16M | Shares increased 172.88%; reported value increased 80.59%, and weight changed +0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed May 8, 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | 0.22% | 1,627,122 | $3.17M | Shares increased 146.14%; reported value increased 172.83%, and weight changed +0.11 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Jul 22, 2025 |
| Q3 2025 | 0.32% | 1,035,192 | $3.83M | Shares decreased 36.38%; reported value increased 20.71%, and weight changed +0.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Nov 7, 2025 |
| Q4 2025 | 0.01% | 14,111 | $126.00K | Shares decreased 98.64%; reported value decreased 96.71%, and weight changed -0.31 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Feb 6, 2026 |
| Q1 2026 | 0.13% | 495,792 | $2.13M | Shares increased 3413.51%; reported value increased 1588.10%, and weight changed +0.12 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed May 8, 2026 |
| Q2 2026 | 0.07% | 201,412 | $1.14M | Shares decreased 59.38%; reported value decreased 46.22%, and weight changed -0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Aug 6, 2026 |
Take these holdings further.
This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.
- Download CSV
- Earlier quarters
- Advanced screening & filtering
- API & AI access
+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.
For AI agents & developers
The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.
Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.
MCP https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1362033","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"67080N101"}
get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1362033","page_size":100}Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.
- MCP endpoint
- https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
- API / MCP documentation
- /documents
- llms.txt
- /llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data
Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.