Manager × security

GSA CAPITAL PARTNERS LLP VALE holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

VALE SA-SP ADR · CUSIP 91912E105 · CIK 1362033

Some filings reported values in thousands; those figures were scaled ×1000 to dollars.
This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2025-12-31, GSA CAPITAL PARTNERS LLP reported 124.87K VALE (shares), valued at $1.63M, or 0.14% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-02-06.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.14%
Shares
124.87K
124,869
Reported value
$1.63M
USD

Shares increased 54.26%; reported value increased 85.10%, and weight changed +0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 20250.14%124,869SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 6, 2026
Q3 20250.07%80,945SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 7, 2025
Q2 20250.05%79,343SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 22, 2025
Q1 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 20240.16%244,959SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 7, 2025
Q3 20240.14%163,503SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 5, 2024
Q2 20240.33%417,559SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 15, 2024
Q1 20240.15%158,811SEC filing ↗Filed May 3, 2024
Q4 20230.17%124,854SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 16, 2024
Q3 20230.27%235,334SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 15, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20230.27%235,334$3.15MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 15, 2023
Q4 20230.17%124,854$1.98MShares decreased 46.95%; reported value decreased 37.20%, and weight changed -0.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 16, 2024
Q1 20240.15%158,811$1.94MShares increased 27.20%; reported value decreased 2.22%, and weight changed -0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 3, 2024
Q2 20240.33%417,559$4.66MShares increased 162.93%; reported value increased 140.91%, and weight changed +0.18 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 15, 2024
Q3 20240.14%163,503$1.91MShares decreased 60.84%; reported value decreased 59.05%, and weight changed -0.19 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 5, 2024
Q4 20240.16%244,959$2.17MShares increased 49.82%; reported value increased 13.77%, and weight changed +0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 7, 2025
Q1 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20250.05%79,343$770.00KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 22, 2025
Q3 20250.07%80,945$879.00KShares increased 2.02%; reported value increased 14.16%, and weight changed +0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 7, 2025
Q4 20250.14%124,869$1.63MShares increased 54.26%; reported value increased 85.10%, and weight changed +0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 6, 2026
Q1 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
GSA CAPITAL PARTNERS LLP · VALE SA-SP ADR

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1362033","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"91912E105"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1362033","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.