ACCENTURE PLC-CL A · CUSIP G1151C101 · CIK 1362033
As of 2026-06-30, GSA CAPITAL PARTNERS LLP reported 23.47K ACN (shares), valued at $2.92M, or 0.18% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-06.
Verify history & sources →Shares increased 137.14%; reported value increased 48.80%, and weight changed +0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.
Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes
Exact data and methodology
Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.
| Quarter | Weight | Quantity | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | 0.18% | 23,474 | SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 6, 2026 |
| Q1 2026 | 0.12% | 9,899 | SEC filing ↗Filed May 8, 2026 |
| Q4 2025 | 0.03% | 1,414 | SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 6, 2026 |
| Q3 2025 | 0.47% | 22,828 | SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 7, 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | 0.15% | 7,264 | SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 22, 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Q4 2024 | 0.19% | 7,195 | SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 7, 2025 |
| Q3 2024 | 0.30% | 11,393 | SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 5, 2024 |
| Q2 2024 | 0.12% | 5,863 | SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 15, 2024 |
| Q1 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Q4 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | — |
History & evidence by quarter
| Quarter | Weight | Quantity | Value | Change explained | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q4 2023 | Not reported | — | — | This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings. | — |
| Q1 2024 | Not reported | — | — | This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings. | — |
| Q2 2024 | 0.12% | 5,863 | $1.78M | A comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Aug 15, 2024 |
| Q3 2024 | 0.30% | 11,393 | $4.03M | Shares increased 94.32%; reported value increased 126.36%, and weight changed +0.18 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Nov 5, 2024 |
| Q4 2024 | 0.19% | 7,195 | $2.53M | Shares decreased 36.85%; reported value decreased 37.15%, and weight changed -0.11 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Feb 7, 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | Not reported | — | — | This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings. | — |
| Q2 2025 | 0.15% | 7,264 | $2.17M | A comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Jul 22, 2025 |
| Q3 2025 | 0.47% | 22,828 | $5.63M | Shares increased 214.26%; reported value increased 159.28%, and weight changed +0.32 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Nov 7, 2025 |
| Q4 2025 | 0.03% | 1,414 | $379.00K | Shares decreased 93.81%; reported value decreased 93.27%, and weight changed -0.44 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Feb 6, 2026 |
| Q1 2026 | 0.12% | 9,899 | $1.96M | Shares increased 600.07%; reported value increased 417.94%, and weight changed +0.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed May 8, 2026 |
| Q2 2026 | 0.18% | 23,474 | $2.92M | Shares increased 137.14%; reported value increased 48.80%, and weight changed +0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Aug 6, 2026 |
Take these holdings further.
This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.
- Download CSV
- Earlier quarters
- Advanced screening & filtering
- API & AI access
+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.
For AI agents & developers
The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.
Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.
MCP https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1362033","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"G1151C101"}
get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1362033","page_size":100}Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.
- MCP endpoint
- https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
- API / MCP documentation
- /documents
- llms.txt
- /llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data
Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.