Manager × security

Goodman Financial Corp AR holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

ANTERO RESOURCES CORP · CUSIP 03674X106 · CIK 1382303

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Goodman Financial Corp reported 479.70K AR (shares), valued at $16.86M, or 2.61% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-29.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
2.61%
Shares
479.70K
479,705
Reported value
$16.86M
USD

Shares increased 44.60%; reported value increased 19.73%, and weight changed +0.19 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20262.61%479,705SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 29, 2026
Q1 20262.42%331,735SEC filing ↗Filed May 6, 2026
Q4 20253.01%460,806SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 8, 2026
Q3 20252.88%440,722SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 10, 2025
Q2 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 20243.77%503,323SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 11, 2025
Q3 20243.22%503,919SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q2 20243.58%492,009SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 5, 2024
Q1 20243.21%484,143SEC filing ↗Filed May 9, 2024
Q4 20232.73%448,543SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 9, 2024

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 20232.73%448,543$10.17MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 9, 2024
Q1 20243.21%484,143$14.04MShares increased 7.94%; reported value increased 38.01%, and weight changed +0.48 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 9, 2024
Q2 20243.58%492,009$16.05MShares increased 1.62%; reported value increased 14.35%, and weight changed +0.37 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 5, 2024
Q3 20243.22%503,919$14.44MShares increased 2.42%; reported value decreased 10.07%, and weight changed -0.36 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q4 20243.77%503,323$17.64MShares decreased 0.12%; reported value increased 22.19%, and weight changed +0.55 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 11, 2025
Q1 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 20252.88%440,722$14.79MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 10, 2025
Q4 20253.01%460,806$15.88MShares increased 4.56%; reported value increased 7.36%, and weight changed +0.13 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 8, 2026
Q1 20262.42%331,735$14.08MShares decreased 28.01%; reported value decreased 11.34%, and weight changed -0.59 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 6, 2026
Q2 20262.61%479,705$16.86MShares increased 44.60%; reported value increased 19.73%, and weight changed +0.19 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 29, 2026
Goodman Financial Corp · ANTERO RESOURCES CORP

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1382303","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"03674X106"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1382303","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.