Manager × security

Mathes Company, Inc. GE holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

GENERAL ELECTRIC · CUSIP 369604301 · CIK 1389223

Some filings reported values in thousands; those figures were scaled ×1000 to dollars.
This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Mathes Company, Inc. reported 28.15K GE (shares), valued at $10.52M, or 3.27% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-11.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
3.27%
Shares
28.15K
28,154
Reported value
$10.52M
USD

Shares decreased 0.35%; reported value increased 31.23%, and weight changed +0.34 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20263.27%28,154SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 11, 2026
Q1 20262.93%28,254SEC filing ↗Filed May 8, 2026
Q4 20253.12%28,421SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 9, 2026
Q3 20253.05%28,221SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 12, 2025
Q2 20252.71%28,346SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 5, 2025
Q1 20252.37%29,060SEC filing ↗Filed May 1, 2025
Q4 20242.04%33,450SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 31, 2025
Q3 20242.31%34,727SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 29, 2024
Q2 20242.00%34,701SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 12, 2024
Q1 20242.30%34,973SEC filing ↗Filed May 2, 2024
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20242.30%34,973$6.14MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 2, 2024
Q2 20242.00%34,701$5.52MShares decreased 0.78%; reported value decreased 10.15%, and weight changed -0.30 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 12, 2024
Q3 20242.31%34,727$6.55MShares increased 0.07%; reported value increased 18.73%, and weight changed +0.31 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 29, 2024
Q4 20242.04%33,450$5.58MShares decreased 3.68%; reported value decreased 14.81%, and weight changed -0.27 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 31, 2025
Q1 20252.37%29,060$5.82MShares decreased 13.12%; reported value increased 4.25%, and weight changed +0.33 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 1, 2025
Q2 20252.71%28,346$7.30MShares decreased 2.46%; reported value increased 25.45%, and weight changed +0.34 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 5, 2025
Q3 20253.05%28,221$8.49MShares decreased 0.44%; reported value increased 16.35%, and weight changed +0.34 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 12, 2025
Q4 20253.12%28,421$8.75MShares increased 0.71%; reported value increased 3.12%, and weight changed +0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 9, 2026
Q1 20262.93%28,254$8.02MShares decreased 0.59%; reported value decreased 8.41%, and weight changed -0.19 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 8, 2026
Q2 20263.27%28,154$10.52MShares decreased 0.35%; reported value increased 31.23%, and weight changed +0.34 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 11, 2026
Mathes Company, Inc. · GENERAL ELECTRIC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1389223","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"369604301"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1389223","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.