Manager × security

DAFNA Capital Management LLC ASND holdings history

ASCENDIS PHARMA A/S · CUSIP 04351P101 · CIK 1389933

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-03-31, DAFNA Capital Management LLC reported 23.18K ASND (shares), valued at $5.30M, or 1.21% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-05-15.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
1.21%
Shares
23.18K
23,177
Reported value
$5.30M
USD

Shares decreased 17.74%; reported value decreased 11.77%, and weight changed -0.19 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 20261.21%23,177SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2026
Q4 20251.40%28,177SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q3 20251.63%33,177SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q2 20253.46%72,677SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q1 20253.55%80,398SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2025
Q4 20243.62%103,355SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q3 20243.16%89,572SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q2 20242.64%80,972SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q1 20243.18%92,472SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2024
Q4 20233.73%123,472SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q3 20233.97%136,212SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20233.97%136,212$12.75MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2023
Q4 20233.73%123,472$15.55MShares decreased 9.35%; reported value increased 21.92%, and weight changed -0.24 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q1 20243.18%92,472$13.98MShares decreased 25.11%; reported value decreased 10.11%, and weight changed -0.55 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2024
Q2 20242.64%80,972$11.04MShares decreased 12.44%; reported value decreased 21.00%, and weight changed -0.54 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q3 20243.16%89,572$13.37MShares increased 10.62%; reported value increased 21.11%, and weight changed +0.52 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 20243.62%103,355$14.23MShares increased 15.39%; reported value increased 6.39%, and weight changed +0.46 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q1 20253.55%80,398$12.53MShares decreased 22.21%; reported value decreased 11.93%, and weight changed -0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2025
Q2 20253.46%72,677$12.54MShares decreased 9.60%; reported value increased 0.11%, and weight changed -0.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q3 20251.63%33,177$6.60MShares decreased 54.35%; reported value decreased 47.42%, and weight changed -1.83 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 20251.40%28,177$6.01MShares decreased 15.07%; reported value decreased 8.91%, and weight changed -0.23 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q1 20261.21%23,177$5.30MShares decreased 17.74%; reported value decreased 11.77%, and weight changed -0.19 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2026
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
DAFNA Capital Management LLC · ASCENDIS PHARMA A/S

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1389933","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"04351P101"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1389933","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.