Manager × security

First Washington CORP AGG holdings history

ISHARES CORE U.S. AGGREGATE · CUSIP 464287226 · CIK 1390043

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, First Washington CORP reported 19.34K AGG (shares), valued at $1.91M, or 0.47% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-13.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.47%
Shares
19.34K
19,338
Reported value
$1.91M
USD

Shares decreased 52.76%; reported value decreased 52.90%, and weight changed -0.68 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.47%19,338SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2026Amended
Q1 20261.15%40,935SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2026
Q4 20257.70%297,782SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q3 20258.00%297,782SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 13, 2025
Q2 202512.27%383,767SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 12, 2025
Q1 202513.33%383,767SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2025
Q4 202411.11%324,319SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q3 20244.14%102,850SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q2 20243.70%102,850SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 12, 2024
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20243.70%102,850$9.98MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 12, 2024
Q3 20244.14%102,850$10.42MShares unchanged; reported value increased 4.33%, and weight changed +0.44 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q4 202411.11%324,319$31.43MShares increased 215.33%; reported value increased 201.72%, and weight changed +6.97 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q1 202513.33%383,767$37.96MShares increased 18.33%; reported value increased 20.80%, and weight changed +2.22 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2025
Q2 202512.27%383,767$38.07MShares unchanged; reported value increased 0.28%, and weight changed -1.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 12, 2025
Q3 20258.00%297,782$29.85MShares decreased 22.41%; reported value decreased 21.58%, and weight changed -4.27 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 13, 2025
Q4 20257.70%297,782$29.74MShares unchanged; reported value decreased 0.37%, and weight changed -0.30 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q1 20261.15%40,935$4.06MShares decreased 86.25%; reported value decreased 86.34%, and weight changed -6.55 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2026
Q2 20260.47%19,338$1.91MShares decreased 52.76%; reported value decreased 52.90%, and weight changed -0.68 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2026
First Washington CORP · ISHARES CORE U.S. AGGREGATE

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1390043","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"464287226"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1390043","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.