Manager × security

Laurion Capital Management LP GOOGL holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

ALPHABET INC-CL A · CUSIP 02079K305 · CIK 1390202

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-03-31, Laurion Capital Management LP reported 18.81K GOOGL (shares), valued at $5.41M, or 0.51% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-05-14.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.51%
Shares
18.81K
18,810
Reported value
$5.41M
USD

Shares decreased 95.88%; reported value decreased 96.21%, and weight changed -9.23 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 20260.51%18,810SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2026
Q4 20259.74%456,343SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 17, 2026Amended
Q3 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q2 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 20251.34%112,557SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2025
Q4 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q2 20240.04%7,142SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q1 20241.97%468,487SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2024
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 20230.08%24,253SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20230.08%24,253$3.17MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2023
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20241.97%468,487$70.71MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2024
Q2 20240.04%7,142$1.30MShares decreased 98.48%; reported value decreased 98.16%, and weight changed -1.93 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q3 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20251.34%112,557$17.41MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2025
Q2 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20259.74%456,343$142.84MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q1 20260.51%18,810$5.41MShares decreased 95.88%; reported value decreased 96.21%, and weight changed -9.23 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2026
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Laurion Capital Management LP · ALPHABET INC-CL A

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1390202","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"02079K305"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1390202","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.