Manager × security

Hudson Bay Capital Management LP MSTR holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

STRATEGY INC · CUSIP 594972408 · CIK 1393825

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Hudson Bay Capital Management LP reported 79.43K MSTR (shares), valued at $6.91M, or 0.03% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-14.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.03%
Shares
79.43K
79,432
Reported value
$6.91M
USD

Shares decreased 65.36%; reported value decreased 75.87%, and weight changed -0.14 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.03%79,432SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2026
Q1 20260.17%229,332SEC filing ↗Filed May 13, 2026
Q4 20250.08%89,332SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q3 20250.90%457,611SEC filing ↗Filed Dec 15, 2025Amended
Q2 20253.17%1,191,358SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 18, 2025Amended
Q1 20251.32%720,992SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2025
Q4 20241.07%611,494SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q3 20240.08%72,220SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q2 20240.02%1,806SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q1 20240.01%1,000SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2024
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20240.01%1,000$1.70MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2024
Q2 20240.02%1,806$2.49MShares increased 80.60%; reported value increased 45.95%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q3 20240.08%72,220$12.18MShares increased 3898.89%; reported value increased 389.45%, and weight changed +0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q4 20241.07%611,494$177.10MShares increased 746.71%; reported value increased 1354.47%, and weight changed +0.99 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q1 20251.32%720,992$207.84MShares increased 17.91%; reported value increased 17.36%, and weight changed +0.25 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2025
Q2 20253.17%1,191,358$481.58MShares increased 65.24%; reported value increased 131.71%, and weight changed +1.85 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 18, 2025
Q3 20250.90%457,611$147.45MShares decreased 61.59%; reported value decreased 69.38%, and weight changed -2.27 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Dec 15, 2025
Q4 20250.08%89,332$13.57MShares decreased 80.48%; reported value decreased 90.79%, and weight changed -0.82 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q1 20260.17%229,332$28.62MShares increased 156.72%; reported value increased 110.85%, and weight changed +0.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 13, 2026
Q2 20260.03%79,432$6.91MShares decreased 65.36%; reported value decreased 75.87%, and weight changed -0.14 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2026
Hudson Bay Capital Management LP · STRATEGY INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1393825","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"594972408"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1393825","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.