Manager × security

TAKEDA PHARMACEUTICAL CO LTD AMWL holdings history

AMERICAN WELL CORP-CLASS A · CUSIP 03044L204 · CIK 1395064

Citable facts

As of 2025-09-30, TAKEDA PHARMACEUTICAL CO LTD reported 77.73K AMWL (shares), valued at $478.06K, or 2.92% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2025-11-13.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
2.92%
Shares
77.73K
77,733
Reported value
$478.06K
USD

Shares unchanged; reported value decreased 30.82%, and weight changed -0.61 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q4 2025Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q3 20252.92%77,733SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 13, 2025
Q2 20253.53%77,733SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 8, 2025
Q1 20253.78%77,733SEC filing ↗Filed May 12, 2025
Q4 20242.12%77,733SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 12, 2025
Q3 20241.94%77,733SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q2 20240.22%1,554,669SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q1 20240.44%1,554,669SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q4 20230.71%1,554,669SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20230.71%1,554,669$2.32MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q1 20240.44%1,554,669$1.26MShares unchanged; reported value decreased 45.59%, and weight changed -0.27 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q2 20240.22%1,554,669$505.27KShares unchanged; reported value decreased 59.91%, and weight changed -0.22 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q3 20241.94%77,733$736.91KShares decreased 95.00%; reported value increased 45.85%, and weight changed +1.72 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q4 20242.12%77,733$563.56KShares unchanged; reported value decreased 23.52%, and weight changed +0.18 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 12, 2025
Q1 20253.78%77,733$612.54KShares unchanged; reported value increased 8.69%, and weight changed +1.66 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 12, 2025
Q2 20253.53%77,733$691.05KShares unchanged; reported value increased 12.82%, and weight changed -0.25 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 8, 2025
Q3 20252.92%77,733$478.06KShares unchanged; reported value decreased 30.82%, and weight changed -0.61 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 13, 2025
Q4 2025Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2026Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2026Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
TAKEDA PHARMACEUTICAL CO LTD · AMERICAN WELL CORP-CLASS A

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1395064","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"03044L204"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1395064","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.