Manager × security

683 Capital Management, LLC ERO holdings history

ERO COPPER CORP · CUSIP 296006109 · CIK 1404574

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2025-09-30, 683 Capital Management, LLC reported 600.00K ERO (shares), valued at $12.15M, or 1.10% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2025-11-14.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
1.10%
Shares
600.00K
600,000
Reported value
$12.15M
USD

Shares decreased 42.86%; reported value decreased 31.54%, and weight changed -0.70 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 20251.10%600,000SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q2 20251.80%1,050,000SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q1 20252.21%1,800,480SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2025
Q4 20243.27%2,468,367SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q3 20244.65%2,050,000SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q2 20244.48%2,000,000SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q1 20244.77%2,425,000SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2024
Q4 20234.43%2,800,000SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q3 20234.37%2,500,000SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20234.37%2,500,000$43.14MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2023
Q4 20234.43%2,800,000$44.26MShares increased 12.00%; reported value increased 2.60%, and weight changed +0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q1 20244.77%2,425,000$46.77MShares decreased 13.39%; reported value increased 5.67%, and weight changed +0.34 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2024
Q2 20244.48%2,000,000$42.74MShares decreased 17.53%; reported value decreased 8.61%, and weight changed -0.29 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q3 20244.65%2,050,000$45.64MShares increased 2.50%; reported value increased 6.77%, and weight changed +0.17 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 20243.27%2,468,367$33.27MShares increased 20.41%; reported value decreased 27.09%, and weight changed -1.38 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q1 20252.21%1,800,480$21.81MShares decreased 27.06%; reported value decreased 34.44%, and weight changed -1.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2025
Q2 20251.80%1,050,000$17.75MShares decreased 41.68%; reported value decreased 18.64%, and weight changed -0.41 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q3 20251.10%600,000$12.15MShares decreased 42.86%; reported value decreased 31.54%, and weight changed -0.70 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
683 Capital Management, LLC · ERO COPPER CORP

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1404574","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"296006109"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1404574","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.