Manager × security

Migdal Insurance & Financial Holdings Ltd. QQQM holdings history

INVESCO NASDAQ 100 ETF · CUSIP 46138G649 · CIK 1415912

Some filings reported values in thousands; those figures were scaled ×1000 to dollars.
This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Migdal Insurance & Financial Holdings Ltd. reported 432.73K QQQM (shares), valued at $131.10M, or 0.84% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-10.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.84%
Shares
432.73K
432,731
Reported value
$131.10M
USD

Shares increased 1222.08%; reported value increased 1588.12%, and weight changed +0.77 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.84%432,731SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 10, 2026
Q1 20260.07%32,731SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2026
Q4 20256.74%3,098,047SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 28, 2026
Q3 20250.25%92,907SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 30, 2025
Q2 20250.29%108,808SEC filing ↗Filed Sep 15, 2025Amended
Q1 20250.26%96,160SEC filing ↗Filed May 5, 2025
Q4 20240.29%94,456SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 28, 2025
Q3 20240.33%100,913SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 4, 2024
Q2 20240.35%106,267SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 29, 2024
Q1 20240.31%104,357SEC filing ↗Filed May 1, 2024
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20240.31%104,357$19.07MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 1, 2024
Q2 20240.35%106,267$20.95MShares increased 1.83%; reported value increased 9.87%, and weight changed +0.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 29, 2024
Q3 20240.33%100,913$20.27MShares decreased 5.04%; reported value decreased 3.24%, and weight changed -0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 4, 2024
Q4 20240.29%94,456$19.88MShares decreased 6.40%; reported value decreased 1.92%, and weight changed -0.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 28, 2025
Q1 20250.26%96,160$18.56MShares increased 1.80%; reported value decreased 6.63%, and weight changed -0.03 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 5, 2025
Q2 20250.29%108,808$24.71MShares increased 13.15%; reported value increased 33.12%, and weight changed +0.03 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Sep 15, 2025
Q3 20250.25%92,907$22.96MShares decreased 14.61%; reported value decreased 7.08%, and weight changed -0.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 30, 2025
Q4 20256.74%3,098,047$783.56MShares increased 3234.57%; reported value increased 3313.02%, and weight changed +6.49 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 28, 2026
Q1 20260.07%32,731$7.77MShares decreased 98.94%; reported value decreased 99.01%, and weight changed -6.67 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2026
Q2 20260.84%432,731$131.10MShares increased 1222.08%; reported value increased 1588.12%, and weight changed +0.77 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 10, 2026
Migdal Insurance & Financial Holdings Ltd. · INVESCO NASDAQ 100 ETF

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1415912","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"46138G649"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1415912","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.