Manager × security

Migdal Insurance & Financial Holdings Ltd. SMH holdings history

VANECK SEMICONDUCTOR ETF · CUSIP 92189F676 · CIK 1415912

Some filings reported values in thousands; those figures were scaled ×1000 to dollars.
This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Migdal Insurance & Financial Holdings Ltd. reported 992.69K SMH (shares), valued at $651.10M, or 4.17% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-10.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
4.17%
Shares
992.69K
992,691
Reported value
$651.10M
USD

Shares increased 30.54%; reported value increased 123.32%, and weight changed +1.64 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20264.17%992,691SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 10, 2026
Q1 20262.53%760,447SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2026
Q4 20251.25%403,452SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 28, 2026
Q3 20250.82%233,715SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 30, 2025
Q2 20251.50%453,000SEC filing ↗Filed Sep 15, 2025Amended
Q1 20250.00%14SEC filing ↗Filed May 5, 2025
Q4 20240.73%208,964SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 28, 2025
Q3 20241.18%296,564SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 4, 2024
Q2 20244.11%944,164SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 29, 2024
Q1 20241.62%450,000SEC filing ↗Filed May 1, 2024
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20241.62%450,000$101.25MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 1, 2024
Q2 20244.11%944,164$246.14MShares increased 109.81%; reported value increased 143.11%, and weight changed +2.49 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 29, 2024
Q3 20241.18%296,564$72.79MShares decreased 68.59%; reported value decreased 70.43%, and weight changed -2.93 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 4, 2024
Q4 20240.73%208,964$50.60MShares decreased 29.54%; reported value decreased 30.48%, and weight changed -0.45 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 28, 2025
Q1 20250.00%14$3.00KShares decreased 99.99%; reported value decreased 99.99%, and weight changed -0.73 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 5, 2025
Q2 20251.50%453,000$126.33MShares increased 3235614.29%; reported value increased 4211000.00%, and weight changed +1.50 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Sep 15, 2025
Q3 20250.82%233,715$76.27MShares decreased 48.41%; reported value decreased 39.62%, and weight changed -0.68 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 30, 2025
Q4 20251.25%403,452$145.30MShares increased 72.63%; reported value increased 90.49%, and weight changed +0.43 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 28, 2026
Q1 20262.53%760,447$291.55MShares increased 88.49%; reported value increased 100.66%, and weight changed +1.28 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2026
Q2 20264.17%992,691$651.10MShares increased 30.54%; reported value increased 123.32%, and weight changed +1.64 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 10, 2026
Migdal Insurance & Financial Holdings Ltd. · VANECK SEMICONDUCTOR ETF

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1415912","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"92189F676"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1415912","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.