Manager × security

CITADEL ADVISORS LLC ABBV holdings history

Who else holds this security?

ABBVIE INC · CUSIP 00287Y109 · CIK 1423053

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, CITADEL ADVISORS LLC reported 3.17M ABBV (shares), valued at $797.64M, or 0.46% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-09-02.

Verify history & sources
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.46%
Shares
3.17M
3,169,783
Reported value
$797.64M
USD

Shares increased 546.52%; reported value increased 648.03%, and weight changed +0.38 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.46%3,169,783SEC filingFiled Sep 2, 2026Amended
Q1 20260.08%490,285SEC filingFiled May 15, 2026
Q4 20250.11%733,351SEC filingFiled Feb 17, 2026
Q3 20250.58%3,105,426SEC filingFiled Nov 14, 2025
Q2 20250.52%3,252,861SEC filingFiled Aug 14, 2025
Q1 20250.38%1,846,962SEC filingFiled May 15, 2025
Q4 20240.12%718,537SEC filingFiled Feb 14, 2025
Q3 20240.05%247,195SEC filingFiled Nov 14, 2024
Q2 2024Not reportedNot reported
Q1 20240.00%5,968SEC filingFiled May 15, 2024
Q4 20230.08%529,394SEC filingFiled Feb 14, 2024
Q3 20230.50%3,126,228SEC filingFiled Nov 14, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20230.50%3,126,228$466.00MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing
Filed Nov 14, 2023
Q4 20230.08%529,394$82.04MShares decreased 83.07%; reported value decreased 82.39%, and weight changed -0.42 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q1 20240.00%5,968$1.09MShares decreased 98.87%; reported value decreased 98.68%, and weight changed -0.08 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed May 15, 2024
Q2 2024Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q3 20240.05%247,195$48.82MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 20240.12%718,537$127.68MShares increased 190.68%; reported value increased 161.56%, and weight changed +0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q1 20250.38%1,846,962$386.98MShares increased 157.04%; reported value increased 203.07%, and weight changed +0.26 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed May 15, 2025
Q2 20250.52%3,252,861$603.80MShares increased 76.12%; reported value increased 56.03%, and weight changed +0.14 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q3 20250.58%3,105,426$719.03MShares decreased 4.53%; reported value increased 19.08%, and weight changed +0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 20250.11%733,351$167.56MShares decreased 76.38%; reported value decreased 76.70%, and weight changed -0.47 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q1 20260.08%490,285$106.63MShares decreased 33.14%; reported value decreased 36.36%, and weight changed -0.03 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed May 15, 2026
Q2 20260.46%3,169,783$797.64MShares increased 546.52%; reported value increased 648.03%, and weight changed +0.38 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Sep 2, 2026
CITADEL ADVISORS LLC · ABBVIE INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1423053","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"00287Y109"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1423053","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.