Manager × security

Wallington Asset Management, LLC UNH holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · CUSIP 91324P102 · CIK 1426754

Some filings reported values in thousands; those figures were scaled ×1000 to dollars.
This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2025-03-31, Wallington Asset Management, LLC reported 27.99K UNH (shares), valued at $14.66M, or 2.11% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2025-05-09.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
2.11%
Shares
27.99K
27,986
Reported value
$14.66M
USD

Shares decreased 1.98%; reported value increased 1.49%, and weight changed +0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q2 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 20252.11%27,986SEC filing ↗Filed May 9, 2025
Q4 20242.09%28,551SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 15, 2025
Q3 20242.94%36,033SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 22, 2024
Q2 20242.68%34,450SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 22, 2024
Q1 20242.74%35,388SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 19, 2024
Q4 20233.15%35,471SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 25, 2024
Q3 20233.19%34,769SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 30, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20233.19%34,769$17.53MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 30, 2023
Q4 20233.15%35,471$18.67MShares increased 2.02%; reported value increased 6.53%, and weight changed -0.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 25, 2024
Q1 20242.74%35,388$17.51MShares decreased 0.23%; reported value decreased 6.25%, and weight changed -0.41 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 19, 2024
Q2 20242.68%34,450$17.54MShares decreased 2.65%; reported value increased 0.22%, and weight changed -0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 22, 2024
Q3 20242.94%36,033$21.07MShares increased 4.60%; reported value increased 20.09%, and weight changed +0.26 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 22, 2024
Q4 20242.09%28,551$14.44MShares decreased 20.76%; reported value decreased 31.45%, and weight changed -0.85 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 15, 2025
Q1 20252.11%27,986$14.66MShares decreased 1.98%; reported value increased 1.49%, and weight changed +0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 9, 2025
Q2 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Wallington Asset Management, LLC · UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1426754","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"91324P102"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1426754","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.