Manager × security

Ruffer LLP AU holdings history

ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI PLC · CUSIP G0378L100 · CIK 1426859

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Ruffer LLP reported 46.90K AU (shares), valued at $3.79M, or 0.13% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-30.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.13%
Shares
46.90K
46,895
Reported value
$3.79M
USD

Shares decreased 52.26%; reported value decreased 60.49%, and weight changed -0.26 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.13%46,895SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 30, 2026
Q1 20260.39%98,228SEC filing ↗Filed May 13, 2026
Q4 20251.25%320,997SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 28, 2026
Q3 20252.31%590,963SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 3, 2025
Q2 20252.31%1,146,968SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 16, 2025
Q1 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 20241.38%1,653,726SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 7, 2025
Q3 20240.88%1,054,460SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 8, 2024
Q2 20240.19%171,655SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 8, 2024
Q1 20240.44%520,655SEC filing ↗Filed May 8, 2024
Q4 20230.83%1,190,159SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 12, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20230.83%1,190,159$22.25MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 12, 2024
Q1 20240.44%520,655$11.55MShares decreased 56.25%; reported value decreased 48.07%, and weight changed -0.39 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 8, 2024
Q2 20240.19%171,655$4.31MShares decreased 67.03%; reported value decreased 62.68%, and weight changed -0.25 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 8, 2024
Q3 20240.88%1,054,460$28.09MShares increased 514.29%; reported value increased 551.34%, and weight changed +0.69 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 8, 2024
Q4 20241.38%1,653,726$38.17MShares increased 56.83%; reported value increased 35.90%, and weight changed +0.50 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 7, 2025
Q1 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20252.31%1,146,968$52.27MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 16, 2025
Q3 20252.31%590,963$41.56MShares decreased 48.48%; reported value decreased 20.48%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 3, 2025
Q4 20251.25%320,997$27.42MShares decreased 45.68%; reported value decreased 34.03%, and weight changed -1.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 28, 2026
Q1 20260.39%98,228$9.59MShares decreased 69.40%; reported value decreased 65.02%, and weight changed -0.86 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 13, 2026
Q2 20260.13%46,895$3.79MShares decreased 52.26%; reported value decreased 60.49%, and weight changed -0.26 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 30, 2026
Ruffer LLP · ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI PLC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1426859","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"G0378L100"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1426859","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.