Manager × security

Palisades Investment Partners, LLC STRL holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

STERLING INFRASTRUCTURE INC · CUSIP 859241101 · CIK 1427373

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Palisades Investment Partners, LLC reported 11.04K STRL (shares), valued at $9.27M, or 2.64% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-04.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
2.64%
Shares
11.04K
11,045
Reported value
$9.27M
USD

Shares increased 27.04%; reported value increased 161.83%, and weight changed +1.25 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20262.64%11,045SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 4, 2026
Q1 20261.39%8,694SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 30, 2026
Q4 202511.28%97,505SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 20, 2026
Q3 202512.78%95,800SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 30, 2025
Q2 20259.96%98,728SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 17, 2025
Q1 20256.75%118,800SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 30, 2025
Q4 20248.24%115,956SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 18, 2025
Q3 20246.58%104,256SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 18, 2025
Q2 20245.75%98,150SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 18, 2025
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2024Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20245.75%98,150$11.62MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 18, 2025
Q3 20246.58%104,256$15.12MShares increased 6.22%; reported value increased 30.17%, and weight changed +0.83 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 18, 2025
Q4 20248.24%115,956$19.53MShares increased 11.22%; reported value increased 29.19%, and weight changed +1.66 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 18, 2025
Q1 20256.75%118,800$13.45MShares increased 2.45%; reported value decreased 31.15%, and weight changed -1.49 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 30, 2025
Q2 20259.96%98,728$22.78MShares decreased 16.90%; reported value increased 69.37%, and weight changed +3.21 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 17, 2025
Q3 202512.78%95,800$32.54MShares decreased 2.97%; reported value increased 42.85%, and weight changed +2.82 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 30, 2025
Q4 202511.28%97,505$29.86MShares increased 1.78%; reported value decreased 8.24%, and weight changed -1.50 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 20, 2026
Q1 20261.39%8,694$3.54MShares decreased 91.08%; reported value decreased 88.14%, and weight changed -9.89 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 30, 2026
Q2 20262.64%11,045$9.27MShares increased 27.04%; reported value increased 161.83%, and weight changed +1.25 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 4, 2026
Palisades Investment Partners, LLC · STERLING INFRASTRUCTURE INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1427373","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"859241101"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1427373","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.